Let Share your kelisa picture!

lolx my kelisa
now no more this ganas look now back to stock look hehehe

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/338000-338999/338711_28_full.jpg

Originally posted by kelisa@Feb 16 2005, 14:43
Nice Car, why change it back to original look?
hahaha no lah i got new plan , new look for 2005
2004 look is bored already ahahhah :)

soo 2005 want to make new look :D :D :D

Originally posted by kelisa@Jan 29 2005, 19:00
HI, Actually i have a lot of KELISA ! see, what color you like ?? vote for the nicer Kelisa !
how do you make that kelisa colorful, using which software? phothosop or the color is a real thing?

abel,

waaaah... wat new plan u got for your car lah? Eh boss, call your fren...ask him to join us this SUNDAY, 20th of FEB 2005... 3.00pm @ PETRONAS TTDI.... [Proton Putra Collective] TT... i dont have his number ler... or ask him to PM me.. thanks!! u come along also lah!!!

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Jan 28 2005, 12:59
my ex-kelisa....damm miss it :(

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/470000-470999/470611_31_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/470000-470999/470611_29_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/470000-470999/470611_16_full.jpg
aiyo he taikor at K20c.......everybody know him...........now u change to ford rite?? 959 bye bye

do u know me at K20C??

Originally posted by antugile+Feb 19 2005, 14:46 -->
QUOTE (antugile @ Feb 19 2005, 14:46 )
--QuoteBegin-kelisa
@Jan 29 2005, 19:00
HI, Actually i have a lot of KELISA ! see, what color you like ?? vote for the nicer Kelisa !

how do you make that kelisa colorful, using which software? phothosop or the color is a real thing? [/b][/quote]
Yah, using the photoshop..my original color is silver...

Originally posted by Jimmiera@Feb 22 2005, 13:53
hehe..this is my kelisa..standard bodo with 15rim
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v613/mohduzairi/tukar%20tayar/Picture40119.jpg
Nice ride!!! ;)

this is my "xiao yin"

1)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_1_full.jpg

2)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_2_full.jpg

3)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_3_full.jpg

4)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_4_full.jpg

5)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_5_full.jpg

6)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_6_full.jpg

go visit my page & sign my guest book at http://www.cardomain.com/id/kelvin555

Originally posted by Demon@Feb 19 2005, 16:42
abel,

waaaah... wat new plan u got for your car lah? Eh boss, call your fren...ask him to join us this SUNDAY, 20th of FEB 2005... 3.00pm @ PETRONAS TTDI.... [Proton Putra Collective] TT... i dont have his number ler... or ask him to PM me.. thanks!! u come along also lah!!!
juan sorry i didnt see ur post i just hceck only see it emm 20th Feb late liow heheh :) anywhere i PM u his number

Originally posted by ahwu555@Feb 22 2005, 21:39
this is my "xiao yin"

1)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_1_full.jpg

2)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_2_full.jpg

3)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_3_full.jpg

4)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_4_full.jpg

5)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_5_full.jpg

6)http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_6_full.jpg

go visit my page & sign my guest book at http://www.cardomain.com/id/kelvin555
Nice Clean Mod!!! ;)

Oh! This is my Kelisa! :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v635/KelisaR/My%20car/MyKelisa03.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v635/KelisaR/My%20car/MyKelisa02.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v635/KelisaR/My%20car/MyKelisa01.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v635/KelisaR/My%20car/MyKelisa04.jpg
:)

kelisa R
nice pose of ur ride u got there ;)
my gf will scold me if i take photos of my ride like that, she'll ask y i never take
photo of her like that instead :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Jan 28 2005, 12:59
my ex-kelisa....damm miss it :(

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/470000-470999/470611_31_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/470000-470999/470611_29_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/470000-470999/470611_16_full.jpg
Ghost,

You're the owner of the turbocharged lynx? Saw it once in subang and heard the ssqv screaming ;)