modified kelisa

just go for conversion ler... batter and less headache...

i have a friend who bold on and was running at 0.8 bar for 6 month but quite alot to mod to the car...

kelisa is already a fast car...

dont bolt on la...better just convert to L7.
bolt on also can la if u want...

Need information.
Where can i get bolt on kit for my baby? Any available workshop or garage around in Penang? Of course... i don wan those chop people head shop la...:emoticon_U:

kk9972 said:
0.6 bar??? is it? from the calculation 0.6 x 53.6hp = 32.16hp

total = 32.16 + 53.60 = 85 hp !!!

sure bo? if that high, very powerful la~

is that really how you calculate that?interesting..

$$$ also fast....if u got $$$$ anything also can...saw i kelisa with detamoso turbo 1.6 in kelisa....

kelisa6009 said:
$$$ also fast....if u got $$$$ anything also can...saw i kelisa with detamoso turbo 1.6 in kelisa....

deto ar? wah liu...i tot kancil wit 1.0deto was crazy.heheh

kelisa6009 said:
i also wondering how he calculate the Hp..mind to explain

actually its sumthing like that..

but i use psi instead of bar.

like fr instance..my car is 100hp at 14psi(atmosphere).

my boost is 7psi(not sure how many bar)

meaning 7psi is 50% more hp. (7psi is half of 14psi)

so the 50% out of 100hp is 50hp. = 100+50 = 150hp.

well..if boosting extra 7psi (which is technicaly a 50% gain) wont give u EXACTLY 50% more hp. maybe it would be around 40%-35% gain.

ha ha ha ha............ finally got all the arowana kaki(s) here....
me oso new here.... wanna mod my arowana.... but wan play n/a la.... any sifu can help me?? please??

1.1bar = 29.47 psi

meaning u have about double the afmosphere pressure.
how much hp u have now?

bob6900 said:
ha ha ha ha............ finally got all the arowana kaki(s) here....
me oso new here.... wanna mod my arowana.... but wan play n/a la.... any sifu can help me?? please??

high cam + pnp... very good already...

wei.... we share the experience during tt ok... jangan kedekut ilmu tau??