modified kelisa

kelisa6009 said:
ya lar...but his car got a lot of problem right?
hey i thought u already went to pangkor?

no problem what... where got problem... from what i know ler.... where u heard it from??

me olang balu ooo.... tak da olang mau tiao wa punya,,.... let the 'old birds' organize la.... me follow oni...

hahah..i thought u r old bird liaw.....kena piak piak every week...hehe..see lar maybe next week saturday we organise one small TT..come out and yam cha...will let u know the date and time

must must...... must see all the monsters la.... then talk cock-ish and siham-ish! muahahahahahhahaha

TT? good wow~ when is it???? quick quick organize. but im not having monster car...

kelisa6009 said:
ya lar...but his car got a lot of problem right?
hey i thought u already went to pangkor?

his car got what problem wor...can go so fast somemore got problem meh?

last time mah...i heard that he got a lot of problem in the PNP and high cam....but now the car is ok already....

Kelisa wobling, engine shaking

Dude....

I changed my extractor sometime ago...
Since then, my car engine shaking violently when idling...

Tried tuning it to a little bit RPM...
Changed mounting...
Changed spark plug...
Tried resetting the ECU...

But damn... still shaking...

Anyway, it's an Auto...

Write your reply...