kelisa engine....

sunnyboy

Can anyone tell me. Kelisa engine can put in to kancil 850EX or not..?

syah

sure can...

but have to mod. the mounting laa..

to me,, i prefer kelisa engine compare then L2..
1.0 twincam, injection..
less problem

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
sure can...no problem wan...u can search for this forumer k-kid in kelisa gathering

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
JPJ will approve ? :confused:

malice

Dec 6, 2003
www.keiconcept.net
huakenny said:
jpj should be no problem coz from same category car (daihatsu)
you are wrong indeed... for instance if a toyota vios put in supra's 2jz inside coz its same category mah..?????

as long the conversion do not exceed 25% of its original displacement it should be fine. About changing mounting im not sure. Btw kelisa and kancil sharing the same mounting or different mounting?

johnson_goh86

Sep 3, 2004
diff mounting.. but minimal differences ler.. can be done ler.. i think jpj will approve.. not much diff in displacement wert...

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
all car after changed engine need to go to inspection st puspakom......not problem then jpj will approved.....jpj wil aprroved engine from same categry wit 25% +/- of d current engine cc.....

that only applied to japanese cars...if urs is europe car..then u can put in japanese car engine......example....mercedes with supra engine..it is approved by jpj.

syah

alien said:
I thought when changing mountings are involved, it wont be approved..?
correct me if im wrong...

u r rite,, if change mounting, JPJ will not approved...but if u have money.. should be no problem..

u can ask runner to do it for u:)

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
syah said:
u r rite,, if change mounting, JPJ will not approved...but if u have money.. should be no problem..

u can ask runner to do it for u:)
i agreee..if u got money...anything also can...$$$ play an important rules...:p

Do you think this engine oil is just really that bad? I thinking to use but after i saw a friend post this then i think i better you more branded engine oil. my service is coming soon also 0.o

The post too long so here is the story just share: Click Below can read.
Engine Up Engine Oil Sucks! Nearly damage my car!!!!!!!!