My Kelisa 2003 Model

I paint my car this year August bro.. well orange .....alot of kelisa using the same colour lah....well....bro what is your lucky colour....mine is blue and green...so i choose blue...well if not only because of my wife for sure i paint chev aveo green...the green lime met...i think it will look nice....ANyway bro post your current kelisa pic here lah....who knows maybe we all can give you some idea...

orange a???i du wan laaa...orange dun quite fancy me...actually i like white..aldo must extra care all the time...but o...a lot white d..now new kelisa aso come wit white...ala....spray like din spray...
so far car ony tint ony..and then i so stupid ter-tint it not pass 1..aiyoo i see see at the catalog like quite ok..mana tau i see..so dark...hai..worry d...the car so ori no do anything aso muz worry block d...
:(

how to add photo a?? damn blur la me... still junior member loo..heheh cover malu bit

hiyaaa.....why untill so dark.. anyway white is okay but very difficult to jaga....before i paint blue, my 1st choice was white....than i taught for the same price i pay for the white i better paint different colour...hehehe well about the pic...go to www.photobucket.com its picture web posting...register your self 1st ait.

well post you pic 1st...after that you will see 3 colume below the pic. copy the last one and past here on the reply box ait.

wee n rollin;

hope u can share more of ur ride here..

very interested to c

yerrrrr..du1 la...i feel shy la...the rollin's ride look so nice..my is really original untouched...actually my sis' car..then she migrating d ma...so the car giv me loo..then ny i plan to mod it...now still untouched...she haven go yet ma..hahah..so the car not yet my yet...next 2 weeks ony officially my..but now ony got tinted tats all loo...other than that..du1 du1...ori car ony..on the road many...if reallly wan...can la...i go take the pic...my is year 2002 1...laz time got rim cap then kena steal...cheap bastaRdds ehh...cap ori aso wan steal...

Thanks Andy bro... i will post if there is any new pic ait...ANyway weehanl bro don't be shy to have a virgin kelisa...hehehe when i bought my car 1st time it also looks like yours what... Well it tooks me 3 year to modi my car up to current condition. Guys don't even change you rims to 15" 6.5 .....i'm regareting now...heavy and lost some power abit...and have to really jaga....Buy 14" with tyre size 175/55/14...baru ada confy...if not aiyoo....

ooo i saw ur pic d...cool ehh..ur car hood there....the air scoop...isit u bought an entire new bonnet or isit u add on then u make a hole there..nice lerrr....i aso wan...so if u saw another kelisa same same..the front air scoop there got neon...then its me la..hehehe...then is it ALL honda jazz spoiler fit kelisa???

No bro....just bought the air scoop and made hole on my bonnet....About the neon no worries..hehehe i took out my neon cause it was hitting my air filert box....and yeap all honda jazz fiber parts can be modi into our kelisa... ANyway where are your from bro??

ooo...ehhh isit advisable to make hole at the bonet a???but if got air scoop no hole...like bodo ony ehh..my fren suggest i go half cut shop find wor...but then...my place here mia half cut shsop all freakin expensive la..see how la..oo..so the neon tak ngam la put there air scoop there..aiyoo..it look nice ler...hai...anywayz..im from malacca...inside here zth got malaccans 1 not??like not many ony...mostly kl...adoi...boring la..simple and nice...yea yea!!!terlebih look ugly...

well is there any fiber shop available ? can get for cheap price ma...and if you want to put the neon without make big small i guess can make small one just nice enough to masuk the neon wire through bro...

fiber shop got...i asked d...o yea.need ur advice..the whole car rite...skirts ony...wit a spoiler..tat fler charge approximately 500...expensive not?? (NOT JAZZ/FIT SPOILER) I Jz went to check it out...here the shop the skirts and spoiler no variety 1...wats the price a??if jz skirts ony..and neon..i think i wont put so faz la..if put aso..later...i wan put under car...anyway..still dunno where to get it..hehe..everythin i aso dunno...shy ny

Well 1st of all what colour is the fiber that they are selling?? Izzit black,yellow,white or green?? Because each fiber has its own gred. Black in colour is the lowest one...When i fix 3 years ago...mine cost me around 450 wihout spoiler. My front one modi...waja's lip, side and rear just made for kelisa...If they are selling those parts which speciall for kelisa its a bit expensive...Bro look for other fiber shop where they can modi other design...My spoiler and rear lips cost me 250 each... So survey 1st bro...ait..