hi guys...i am new here...i am thinking of getting an AE80....can anyone tell me the difference between an LE and a Xli...? kind of confuse between two models?
james_arch said:hi guys...i am new here...i am thinking of getting an AE80....can anyone tell me the difference between an LE and a Xli...? kind of confuse between two models?
mcfurby said:erm....
can fit in 16V 4AGE...
we have TT for LE owner wan...
u can come along with us if u wan...
me driving LE 1.3
no mod....just normal...
others i dont noe la..
cekelat, AE82GT n AE80TypeD is expert of LE>..
u can ask them
DANN said:Normally LE is for 1.3 model . 2A engine for 8 valve & 2E engine for 12 valve . XL is for 1.6 model . Come with rear sway bar and rear light reflector (no chrome).Grill also no chrome one .
In Japan they got many model . GL (diesel/Petrol), XL , SE SALOON , GT MODEL and etc.
Normally for japan model comes with chrome parts .(grill , rear refllector & etc.)
Power window is from SE SALOON and GT MODEL . (but now very2 difficult to get) Anybody got it please PM me as soon as possible .
GT MODEL
Comes with front lips , rear spoiler , Power windows(sometime not) , chrome parts (grill,rear reflector,bumper lining and ....others ) , completed set stablizer bar and Also using 16 valve engine (4AG)
DANN said:LE GT Project
AE82GT said:Better come out for TT then can discuss more lor...hehehe...
james_arch said:hehe..where u all located? now still finding a LE...but i am quite interested in XLi..especially side lamps (look like Levin abit) rather than LE short signal light.but anyway..thanks for the info..
about difference on Le and XLi...