hey my LE (AE80) wanna change engine...
either svt or bt....
whats the price different between svt n bt?
n how many horsy both of them?
hope all d sifu teach me...
thank u
soon la...maybe next week...
this week i damn freaking sick la..
some more i study in seremban....
soon la....ok?
no lie...give me a ride on ur car dude...
please use the advanced search function. the matter has been discussed many times before. it may take some time to find the correct keywords for the search, but we'll all feel better if u work hard to help urself first. if u still want a spoonfeed answer, pls be patient, not many ppl playing LE here anymore :sad: :p. one of the biggest LE sifu oso upgraded to SEG oledy.
here are some freebies. pls, take the time n effort to browse the older topics in Toyota forum by urself first. the advanced search will make it easier.
Experience with 20V Transplants
PLEASE read thru every reply and every page and click every link u find. technical and not-so-technical information galore :)
i wont bother anymore to tell anyone to upgrade/restore their suspension and brake systems first before harnessing the 20V's power coz no one ever listens. i just hope they dont lose grip and understeer in a corner and crash/burn. :D