Honda integra or perlude??

dudes... I will be honest with u all the cheapest car to maintain among Integra, prelude, Celica, FTO or subaru is actually the Integra lar... coz there are actually quite a lot around lar.... furthermore the engine parts is also similar to the ones on the civic... and almost every halfcut shop u go to sure confirm can find at least 2-3 integra wan... but my Prelude u probably can find it once in a month in Mun Lee lar.. hehehehehe .... import the parts lor... hehehehe... For more practicality ar... go for the integra lar... easier... less headache... cheaper to mod also...

i agree with u bro,... teggy can source easily,... 4th gen lude also easy to find,... ur 5th gen ah,... haha, tarak!

eh, bb5 is 5th gen kah? f22 engine,... anyone interested? unregistered 1997, mileage 20k,... price : 70k,... come! come! come! hihuhuhuuhuhuhuuu

U selling that Black colour BB5 ar???? it looks exactly the same as my car... just that takda Vtec... I tot its a registered car mar... its a 97/2006 car rite???

2006 apa? if reg now,... then 97/07,... if nxt year 97/08,... hahahahaaa! 70k dirt cheap for a lude,... rite bro?

eh, me not selling, me promoting, kekekekekekeee! cari member for u.

hihi okok integra dc2 easy to maintain ok sui i go for it.... haha thank you all mate.
btw just to share with u all this two days i went to my frend house his car is civic eg9 he said mod in b16a engine wei really good power mate how much this engine cost ?? and he said he going to mod b16b soon. upcoming project walau eh.... i think he spend a fortune in this car ..... is civic eg 4 door really that good he told me the car cheap nia 25K can get liau eh..... kanasai ,i think better than dc wei ..... but i like dc 2 look lah haha

hihi okok integra dc2 easy to maintain ok sui i go for it.... haha thank you all mate.
btw just to share with u all this two days i went to my frend house his car is civic eg9 he said mod in b16a engine wei really good power mate how much this engine cost ?? and he said he going to mod b16b soon. upcoming project walau eh.... i think he spend a fortune in this car ..... is civic eg 4 door really that good he told me the car cheap nia 25K can get liau eh..... kanasai ,i think better than dc wei ..... but i like dc 2 look lah haha

eg9 jdm already come with b16a,...
ur fren's civic is eh4 kottt,... local version,...

hafkat manual circa 7k
hafkat auto circa 4 to 5k kottt,...

eg9 ori still going for 30k+
eh, or sr4,... or dolphin local circa 20k

nice platform for modding,... lotsa sifus here will agree,...