If you remember I was da new guy who bought an LE and asked abt engine conversion...well i decided to go ahead with it and now my LE in in da process of getting a new engine.....
Anyways, i'm looking for some more parts for my LE, some sifus here did mention abt LE GT which has many parts dat can be transplanted to my LE but i realise dat da LE GT parts are as good as and as expensive antiques now....but if any of u guys do have or came across da parts do let me know....ok.
As for now, i really need a set of power window for my car.....anybody can help???
TQ :lol:
If you remember I was da new guy who bought an LE and asked abt engine conversion...well i decided to go ahead with it and now my LE in in da process of getting a new engine.....
Anyways, i'm looking for some more parts for my LE, some sifus here did mention abt LE GT which has many parts dat can be transplanted to my LE but i realise dat da LE GT parts are as good as and as expensive antiques now....but if any of u guys do have or came across da parts do let me know....ok.
As for now, i really need a set of power window for my car.....anybody can help???
TQ :lol: