LE club`

guys.... wat time did u all gath? n wat time did u all go back? ayark...i came but nobody there... (i wonder am i at the right place).. i reach BRJ at 9.15 o'clock. got lost :(... but then i ask for direction from sum dude at projet. i oso ask the "ane" (mamak) if they got another BRJ nearby.... he said that is the oni BRJ in cheras... i think mayb next time i should follow u all from sumwhere i really familiar with aa.... :( damn....

mzh82,u should get some of our hp num....
because they suddenly change plan n head to bangi....i also blur at tat time...
but i managed to sms xerothrix....cuz he sms me at first.....
anyway next time do join us la

lim, u can refer me as mike..
i found ur number on other thread n lucky i hv it.
i went brj today but that was around 1. there was only 1 white seg there number plate BXX 25XX.. not sure if it was daws n i went off.

lim, u can refer me as mike..
i found ur number on other thread n lucky i hv it.
i went brj today but that was around 1. there was only 1 white seg there number plate BXX 25XX.. not sure if it was daws n i went off.

is the SEG with 17" rim? apexi gt exhaust?
only one car left?

Furby, I think that must be Jimmy. Remember that he didnt come and one of them (i dont who but heard) call Jimmy...
Said that we had change location and didnt want to come...

Mike I think you got the right person...but just didnt approch him only....hikhikhikhik....hakhakhak..

jimmy's car very nice....
white car.....
white coloured 17" rims...
interior oso very nice....
he gave me a ride once....
very powerful..

i didnt went down... coz i didnt notice any LE there. yupe, only seg n got a bright yellow VW Beetle. other than that dont hv any car that stands out in the crowd.
a bit paiseh to go n approach the owner coz i might give the car a kick n make the owner come out.. haha... just kidding jimmy, if it were u...
the car was bright white.. or err..very clean n with slight bling bling rims if i m not mistaken coz it just pass by in front of me n went towards tmn connaught direction.

hakhaaha.., meet up next time.

laaa....patut la no 1 around.... damn..hehehe.... never mind...hope 2 see u guys at next TT..huhhhuu.....

wahh. mcfurby car damn so fast lor.. my car slow-slow giler.. dat why ekzos so loud.. hehehe.. jabba car so fast lor.. cant potong his LE..

but for all MY LE freind.. dat night so nice and syok giler.. 5 LE on the street.. hahaha.. can make movie lor.. LE street racer..

but next TT if they want go to bangi. me dun want drive fast-fast lor.. so scare lor.. mcfruby so gempakz when cornering.. like KL drift.;)

wtf? everything also about me....
kanina....but at the cheras TT, always kena wan will be eric aka jabba20v....ahahhaha
he is the most famous celebrity....ahahhah
erm....i'm not fast la....i'm too slow for u all....
u all just givng me a chance to stay behind ....
my car drifted because everything lousy ma.....
boy come la we exchange the front abs, i add u another rm100

nw mcfurby want to improve his cornering skill by having a good set of suspensions...watch out guys....hehehehe...

anyone can recommend me toyota specialist workshop...pokok cherry workshop oso can...pm me the detail, workshop name n contact no

thanks!!