LE club`

BOY 4A-GZE

Frenz, this TT I wan Feeel ur S/charger car . tat day cant feel .so tis week feel can ? i drive

BOY 4A-GZE

Frenz, this TT I wan Feeel ur S/charger car . tat day cant feel .so tis week feel can ? i drive

me too hands up for super charger....i wanna ride too wen 4LE drive...wanna feel the surge of a 4AGZE....wooohooo....

read it properly...I wanna feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEEEeeeEEEeeeEEEeeeel it...like orgasm happening....
BUT this is car orgasm!!!!hakhak...

boy4agze car is really damn fast....
luckly tat day his car got LSD, if not i must pay for his car liao....
ahhahahha....the power of 4agze must ask ae82gt....
power gile.....
but i cant tried full throttle cuz is just a short road...
and also is ppl's car cant really rev high, if my car, rev till 10k rpm also no prob.

Mc
tis week can try again ma !! later boy say wat d hell of u all want test my car !!!.. dun wan to come TT tis week .. heee.........heee

the power of 4agze is memang good, real power on 1st n 2nd i think.
but i think 3rd n 4th will be Bt...but i dont know la.i only get to sit.
i'm very happy tat boy4agze let me drive his car, really satisfy with it.
thanks anyway. heard tat boy gonna put some ecu inside his car wor....ahhahah

yalor....boy car very fast....
he was talking about reprogramming the chip....but it cost around 2k lor...
very expensive....

I think me,mcfurby,jabba, Andrewleec,4LE is confirm coming. Maybe ae101rulez. other not sure....

Next LE TT
30th june 2007
syed ariff
8:30 onwards

1)mcfurby (might be late, might be working on tat day)
2)tctho
3)andrewleec2

Who else is coming?

waaa.. talk about me kaa.. not fast la.. adeen lie maa.. adeen car la so laju..
for test drive it ok maa.. nnti people says me kedekut lor..

who wanna test drive my car?
hahahhaha....c my car is slow tats y no ppl asking for test drive.
when there is fast car, ppl always ask for test drive.
boy, i'm and 4LE going later...come if u want

AE82GT, 2morrow r u coming to Syed Ariff? No responce from u . Only c u asking who is coming.....

yest after cheras TT, i saw one very fast LE....
is a panda LE, quite loud exhaust i think from 150km/h sticked on the honda accord sm4 with h22a engine approx auto at least 190hp, because i was driving about 120, still can c the panda chasing the accord, but after a while, the panda change lane n cut the h22a, den the h22a slows down. muahahhaha.....before that the panda already tapau one satri gti turbo.
the panda really fast.....
i think yest takumi merosot inside the panda driver's body