LE club`

AIYA.. my tensional bearing out.. last saturday test wif vtec hahaha.. dia ingt LE untuk kete buruk ka.. but if long way..me must be kena gigit skit la..hahaha

tctho,

Thanks for yesterday....will be ordering the window mech, and maybe 2 rear door rubber lining from you...thanks:_:

Bro tcho, andrewleec2 where is this syed arif located? If can i will come and join.

By the way, bro tctho you never tell me where is your mech's w/s?

trd_1420, i will do the same for you ...like what Furby did for me...I will wait for you one place where you are familiar with then I will bring you there..ok?let me know.

wow, andrewleec2 become sifu liao....
i'm just a newbie....haihhz....trd_1420 come for it la....
andrew's LE will give u a shocked....ahahhahah
this TT will have eztech2's blacktop supercharges, ae82gt's 16v turbocharge n also andrewleec2's blacktop turbocharge n one more jabba's MME race svt......all this sifu are using all this good engines. but mine is still stock. they are kind n friendly....

waaah...our president jilat kau kau..my car where got turbocharged? I'm just doin the club a favour to bring them in more family members.
jabba's MME race svt tapau all cars on the road forklift style....(but i still like the seat thou)
I? Sifu? nah...if I am I will not be asking around...

andrew's car see from exterior like stock standard but interior is a real monster...really a silent killer la.....hahahaha!

yea, all the sifu from this LE forum can tapau anyone anytime. is just like killing a nyamuk.

andrew's car see from exterior like stock standard but interior is a real monster...really a silent killer la.....hahahaha!
Standard because dont any disturbance from JPJ, very mah huan when they stop you. Dah my car not endorse yet...so just keep it simple and low profile. If need the running ----> OPEN NOS.......!!!!!huuuuhahahaaaa....:shades_smile: :_:

yea, all the sifu from this LE forum can tapau anyone anytime. is just like killing a nyamuk.
dont lar say anyone anytime...last year i lost to a Myvi :mouth_closed: because I gave way and tot can chase back, but cant......everything stock...whatdaya expect...:Not_Impressed:

tak kan 3 only coming for TT? trd_1420...coming? just name me your place along the way ke...trd_1420, you are from PJ den we meet up at esso sunway...ok with you?

wah!!! damn big advertisment......... andrew, i'll meet u at esso sunway then we
go together-gether... wat time waana meet up???

andrew....u kidding me right..?cannot chase myvi....dun la to humble like dat...