LE club`

shazmi3, last time i sold it for rm280 la...since he sell for rm200, consider ok la..hw u know condition nt ok, u went there n check ka....as long as din crack ok la...condition nt nice can polish wan ma...i did mine last time, damn cun....hahahaha!

mcfurby i know i miss alot... guys, how much is the market value for front grill sprinter like this i saw desmond wanna sell at 200 but the cond not so nice, if the cond is nice how much?

rm200 the price not bad lah. rare item mah. But fitted to our car wif standard headlamp not nice lah..... Terkeluar about 3 finger from the headlamp.

wow....rally sifu *shazmi* wanna buy grill liao....
hey....who coming for the LE TT?
y after everyone getting the bar...no one wanna come and attend our TT anymore?
always also eztech,me,ae82gt,tctho,hong,shazmi...this few feller only..

hahahaha mcfurby....i oso duno why la...its ok la, few of us ok ma....as long as we enjoy tok kok n sing song lor....hahahahaha!

hahaha ae82gt...... if u put ur reflector on sale rm200 sure ppl will come......

I Got One Ee80. I Want To Swap The Engine To Svt. Any Problem With The Transplant Session? I Mean Mounting, Fuel Tank, And Others. Any Parts Need To Modify?

i don't think there is much problem if the mech have the right amount of knowledge for the transplant.....

SVT 20V on EE80 definitely need to mod the engine mounting. 3 out of 4 mounting will fit perfectly, but the right engine mount (near timing belt) need to be removed and brought forward. It has to be done perfectly as JPJ/Puspakom will check on this spot for any welding marks.

Fuel system also had to be changed and the main prob is the carburetor tank. You need an AE82 EFI tank (rare) or AE92 EFI tank. Easier and cheaper method is adding an external fuel pump (RM100), but fuel will cut off when taking sharp corners at high speed. Another method is to mod the existing carb tank by finding the right sized EFI fuel pump. Then, you need to add two more piping for fuel, one for fuel (to the fuel filter) and the other is for breather (to feed fuel "gas" back to engine).

I learnt a couple of things during my EE80 BT 20V swap (still in progress) and hope it helps. Also make sure your mech has done such conversion before, otherwise you will have a lot of headache!

hey, shazmie is the young sifu around leh, he can get tons of cheap stuff. but he not coming this time....eztech got one sifu mech which can do tons of work...ahhahaha

huh cheap stuff?? hahaha if can get cheap stuff im not goin to spend till 4k already for the car...

shazmie, if u go rally at seremban or something....pls inform me, i study there, staying at sikamat there. ehhehehe

SVT 20V on EE80 definitely need to mod the engine mounting. 3 out of 4 mounting will fit perfectly, but the right engine mount (near timing belt) need to be removed and brought forward. It has to be done perfectly as JPJ/Puspakom will check on this spot for any welding marks.

Fuel system also had to be changed and the main prob is the carburetor tank. You need an AE82 EFI tank (rare) or AE92 EFI tank. Easier and cheaper method is adding an external fuel pump (RM100), but fuel will cut off when taking sharp corners at high speed. Another method is to mod the existing carb tank by finding the right sized EFI fuel pump. Then, you need to add two more piping for fuel, one for fuel (to the fuel filter) and the other is for breather (to feed fuel "gas" back to engine).

I learnt a couple of things during my EE80 BT 20V swap (still in progress) and hope it helps. Also make sure your mech has done such conversion before, otherwise you will have a lot of headache!

bro, whether addin external pump or add in internal pump to ur existing carb tank, cornering still mati engine.

The secret is the efi tank design n not the pump. The avoid engine mati when tanke cornering u only hv 2 options.

Option 1: Change EFI tank
Option 2 : Put in a surge tank.

true.. but also not always wan. I also usin standard LE tank n i only kena
fuel surge when my fuel is below quarter line.. other then dat, it runs fine..

bro, whether addin external pump or add in internal pump to ur existing carb tank, cornering still mati engine.

The secret is the efi tank design n not the pump. The avoid engine mati when tanke cornering u only hv 2 options.

Option 1: Change EFI tank
Option 2 : Put in a surge tank.
Okay... so changing to EFI tank for LE is almost impossible as you need AE82 EFI tank, right? Some said AE92 EFI tank might fit, but I'm not too sure about it.
I learnt that EFI tanks usually have internal baffles that helps to stabilize the liquid motion, thus prevent fuel surge.

Anyways, since getting an AE82 EFI tank is very very rare, any idea how to DIY a fuel surge tank?
Also, is Oil Catch Tank same as Fuel Surge Tank?

guys any1 know black racing website? i found before its in japan lang...but i cant remember already...