LE club`

woi....
the spring i booked liao....
dont simply sell to ppl la....please.....
we all LIM wor...ahhahaha

ooo u want eyy.. then its okay la...hehehe sorry...anyone else not use thier sport spring already?let me know k?

yeah..
same goes with me lor..
I put high beam also no body from front bother about me..
now all the cars is light is very bright. Even my kancil light is
much more brighter than LE...

how much is the hella sportlight cost?

I hv a pair of Headlamp Made in Japan Kaito but dun hv crome. RM150 for one pair.

Anyone got rear reflector and Lamp? i willing to buy... Anyone got saw or willing to sell.. pls let's me know. My car accidented... still can't find the part :(

I hv a pair of Headlamp Made in Japan Kaito but dun hv crome. RM150 for one pair.

bro, is it the head lamp?........i want to change both of mine cos too dim........mine somore funny, one side new from taiwan, one is the original toyota,...looks funny..

i will try to get my budget for the headlights........and bro, heard you also selling rubber sealing for doors? do you have the boot rubber sealing? mine cracked and now water coming in like a "proton":_: ....

i got a question, when i rev to around 3k rpm, there's a tak tak tak tak tak noise coming from engine... is it deadly?

xenothrix, i think is the timing thingy...bring to ur mechanic he can do it.
if u wanna test, can try to adjust the distributor by ur self

if distributor also dunno where, just goto workshop and ask expert to fix it. That way sure satisfaction. My car last time also hv this problem. After my foremen change the vacuum sendor then everything ok liew.

mcfurby i know i miss alot... guys, how much is the market value for front grill sprinter like this i saw desmond wanna sell at 200 but the cond not so nice, if the cond is nice how much?

• 03042007019.jpg
    03042007019.jpg
    17.2 KB · Views: 80