LE club`

Hai...to all AE80 sifu

Hello to all AE80 sifu/master, pls receive me as your new student.

my name pian from subang jaya/usj.......i'm just buy toyota LE ( AE80 ) 1.3 engine
i have abit question to you all & hope can teach & guide me....

1. i want to change front to power window..., where can i get it and how mush it will cost....

2. i want to change 1/2 halfcut....what it yrs suggestion ...i need also rear disc ... buget halfcut rm2000.00

3. i need also afew contact person in subang jaya area so can guide me to do installation/modification/diy/TT

if got "good item" for le pls let me know asap

my contact 012-2588314 - dont hesitate to call me.

tq...........peace

Hai...to all AE80 sifu

GO...GO....AE80 -

got any members in subang jaya area or not

Pian..wif u rm2k budget..wat eng that we can gve suggest to ????mayb svt can la..not plus convet fee..wear n tear fee...many thing la...prepared rm5k done...

ya bro..need atleast 5k to fully convert ur car to svt 20v or ae92 trueno engine...my friend just install ae92 trueno into his LE hafkat rm2.7k,,,upah rm1.5k....n all part need to change like...timing belt, all the oil...etc....

i got latest news in banting:
1. halfcut 20v & 4age rm2500.00
2. installation ????????

but know i want the front power window 1st......pls let me know a,s.a.p by phone 012-2588314 - - - urgently

i got a few buget to do this tranplsnt but not achive to 5k ... la

2. installation ????????

but know i want the front power window 1st......pls let me know a,s.a.p by phone 012-2588314 - - - urgently

Welcome 2 Le club. Power windows u can get universal type. I did my 1 year ago Rm380 wif installation.

Installation around 1.5k to 1.8k.

My suggestion is go 4 Levin Ae111 Blacktop Yr 97 to Yr200 model. Never go 4 Ae101 silvertop model (u will regret).

AE92 also not bad but too old oredi. Might need to change a lot of wear n tear items.

If u need help u can also call me at 012-2881509.

dude, i'm from sunway, but not sifu....u can come to our LE Teh Tarik session. u can just join us n ask those sifu like, ae82gt, tctho, shazmi,eztec,etbox. they are all sifu.....
eztec from sunway too....tctho from pj, ae82gt from klang,etbox from bangsar. erm....there is alot more sifu around , hope those sifu wont angry tat i didnt mention their nick.
erm...if u wan good n fast transplant u can always go to ah nga shop at kajang, ah choy shop at jinjang or soemthing. they are all sifu sifu specialist on toyota.
ori power window will cost u bout 1k. power window those normal like tctho he got it for rm300-400, he is a runner too. u can look for him. if u want his num, can pm me. next LE TT will be held on april....but after my exam la...ahahha or maybe next sat.

wahh mcfurby, since when i became sifu la..im not lor...u still our beloved President la...hahahaha! so u shall announce when is the next LE TT lor...let us in advance lor...

pyn057, welcome to LE Club....as for your question, do join our TT then we all shall share with you more details....at least give u a better understanding...the location of TT will be at USJ 9 Taipan, Syed Ariff..definitely nearby ur area rite.....

2. installation ????????

pyn,

if you get the power windows, pls sell me your manual window unit to make a bit of marneyla....keke, think need to replace my driver side because vibrating.....can sell the handle as well...pm me when you want to sell

guys,

got some stuff for sale.......

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/148017-wts-ori-jdm-toyota-le-xl-centre-armrest.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/148018-wts-ori-momo-toyota-le-starlet-steering.html

Got a ABANDONED Toyota LE for sale.Dun ask for pic. i can show direction.tats all unless really interested, not play-play.....price I think was RM600 for whole car. Car comes with stock 2A engine. Dashboard is taken by me....car comes with geran and everything....anyone want? location is at Kepong area near IKEA/BANDAR UTAMA........

i think the date set on 21st of april, 8pm onwards.....
the more the better, sorry guys making it late due to exam finish on 19th.

guys,

got some stuff for sale.......

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/148017-wts-ori-jdm-toyota-le-xl-centre-armrest.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/148018-wts-ori-momo-toyota-le-starlet-steering.html

Got a ABANDONED Toyota LE for sale.Dun ask for pic. i can show direction.tats all unless really interested, not play-play.....price I think was RM600 for whole car. Car comes with stock 2A engine. Dashboard is taken by me....car comes with geran and everything....anyone want? location is at Kepong area near IKEA/BANDAR UTAMA........

The Le still hv front,center and rear piller or not? Im interested if got. please let me know if available and how much

guys who got sport spring for ae80? panther or any brand cap ayam oso can...i think someone mention before that he take out from the car already...anyone got mind to give me a try??if okay i`ll buy from u..thanks...

ae101rulez, im interested on the aircond compressor...

mcfurby, that LE is 8v la....coz 2A engine ma...if 12v is 2E or 3E

guys,
are you all facing problem with our front light. its much more deemer than other model cars. Is headlamp from japan model brighter? Please advise la...
Or maybe can change the headlamp to other car's model.Has anyone did this before?

I wanted to change my standard side mirror to diffrent type, any recomemdation and price?

burnner, yes local model headlamp tend not too so bright compared to Japan model..i changed mine to Japan spec & it gives me brighter headlamp...

as for side mirror, u can try AE92/AE101/AE111 or any model of car but need slightly mod. I'm using AE92 auto flippable mirror...