LE club`

guys who got sport spring for ae80? panther or any brand cap ayam oso can...i think someone mention before that he take out from the car already...anyone got mind to give me a try??if okay i`ll buy from u..thanks...

shaz, i got sport spring la...hehehe! but if u want till i transplant engine dulu lor....

eehhhehe....WTA...wat the best absorber to put in LE...not adjas 1. biasea punya....mine luk like mau kong la...terasa cam bergoyang....need advise..

helmi, u can try GAB or maybe Improve abs...abs kong ka, ur car mcm rally spec lor coz quite high la..hw many finger from ur tyres up to fender....hehehe!

rally type kaaaa..hahahha....no laaa...not 'WIRAVO'..hahaha...3 finger infront....2-2.5 finger rear.....dat y wanna change absorber....maybe kong oredi...last time bought at chopshop ae101..1 year past...hehhe...how much the GAB....

shaz, i got sport spring la...hehehe! but if u want till i transplant engine dulu lor....

u hv been talking since 2 year ago. until now still talking........... really dunno when? hahaha....

woi....
the spring i booked liao....
dont simply sell to ppl la....please.....
we all LIM wor...ahhahaha

The Le still hv front,center and rear piller or not? Im interested if got. please let me know if available and how much

this LE is 8v or 12v? looking for fender, n rear reflector.

This is an 8valve model(WAT XXX), the short light model....mine is long lamp, if not, i long time bought......but i think it is wiser to buy the whole car then everyone share-share the parts if anyone still using...cos this shop sell the parts at cut throat price...i bought the dashboard and side door step at RM300:baring_teeth:, but what to do, tat time was desperate....so if anyone want sparepart or something, it is wise to buy whole car...tat time, the malay fella quoted me RM600 + geran for 2A engine...now dun knowla...

tctho,
the interior panels still got but it is the 1st gen version, the colour is maroonish...

mcfurby,
fender, doors, boot, bonnet all ok with rustlo....keke but i think rear reflector is bad condition.....

anyone know where to find the doors, and rear boot rubber???mine leaking water like proton everything raining........??:_:

ae101 rulez how bad is the condition of the rear reflector?
how much can u let it go? cheap cheap? hahaha
is ur reflector the 12v reflector?

guys,
are you all facing problem with our front light. its much more deemer than other model cars. Is headlamp from japan model brighter? Please advise la...
Or maybe can change the headlamp to other car's model.Has anyone did this before?

I wanted to change my standard side mirror to diffrent type, any recomemdation and price?

u can consider hella square spotlight. model if not mistaken is 450.
it's VERY bright. b4 this my headlamp is very dim n i hv to turn on high beam at nite, but no 1 beam me back, means my high beam=low beam.
but now, after installing the spotlight, i turn the spotlight on similar to fog light position n also my low beam head light, wat I get is constant high beam from opposite users. i hv adjusted the spotlight to point to the road, lower than eye level, but still, i get shits from others.
But.....no regrets. even though the area the spotlight cover is not too big, but is more than enough for a safe drive at nite.

yeah..
same goes with me lor..
I put high beam also no body from front bother about me..
now all the cars is light is very bright. Even my kancil light is
much more brighter than LE...

how much is the hella sportlight cost?

ae101 rulez how bad is the condition of the rear reflector?
how much can u let it go? cheap cheap? hahaha
is ur reflector the 12v reflector?

bro,

i am not having the partsla......about the reflector thingy, i earlier misunderstandla...the abandoned LE using standard rear light only....i dun think can save oredi cos under rain/sun too long but if parts like door or bonnet can savela.....fyi, it is 8 VALVE model (WAT xxx), if you want interior parts, it has most.......i am not selling.I can tell you where is the car. The shop sell the Toyota LE parts at cut throat price like 250 for faded dashboard...but if take whole car, the shop willing to let go at RM600-800........... just recommending cause i want the petrol tank cos mine oredi crack just weld back....but better to change............

burnner, it costs 170 1 pair including installation, at the time i did it.
i heard it cost around 110 for 1 unit now.