LE club`

Dear All Le Member
I Hv 1 Question Is ,hv Anybody Pasang The "hella Sportlight H550 / 450"
Like Ae82gt,but Is With Le Ori 8v Bumper? Coz Ae82gt Is Ae92 Bumper.
If Pasang Tis Sportlight Need To Cut Bumper Or Can Terus Pasang Without Any Potong Or Drill?

4LE, u shud install Hella Sportlight 450...it looks nicer...eh u got kangtao for it or nt? coz mine another one broken oredi...if got let me know hw much. if using 8v bumper oso can install wan...just make a hole there in order to hold the spotlight...

i m going to install that this saturday. hv to cut.
if not doesnt fit, the light fly to front. not sure about wat model is it. didnt c properly when i went in yesterday.
most probably is a 450 looking at the size

xenothrix, hw much it cost?? if cheaper then i will consider it....nw mine left 1 spotlight, looks so weird....

ae82gt
frenz,i dun u'stand wat mean "kangtao"is malay c'nese or english? izzit commom ring spaner

wah ???!!! need to potong bumper ?! than no nice la the bumper , if the acc men potong x cantik ke,senget ke ...tu bumper can buang dlm tong sampah la

took the picture already but forgot to upload..here the engine bay pic:

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG4007.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3997.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG4006.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG4005.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG4004.jpg

today 1 step:

-bought all 4 gas ori toyota abs front RM75 each and rear RM120 each
-abs mounting (top mount) 30 each.
-clutch set exedy 220

progress...
-took out the cooling coil to be replace n service aircond compressor.(no pic yet)

Damn, Look at Shazmi's engine bay pic, makes me so miss my old engine....

ae82gt:1 nice lar...no need 2... if ur headlight is bright enough, put on 1 pair will look more... ah beng leh... like initial d kaki only.... i saw quite a few cars also got 1, especially those kancil turbo with a rounded 1. cost should b around RM170, 1 pair, 1 flip switch with light, 1 relay.

4LE:erm...i will try to ask them to cut the "pai guat" below the bumper, next to num. plate. should b ok since the Hella will most probably cover the pain....hahaha

at first i was thinking to install orange color but scare some ppl kacau.

shazmi.
ur 2A damn shiny lar.......... the top...seems new alternator somemore...tak bleh tahan..mine looks like shit... ahaha

today 1 step:

-bought all 4 gas ori toyota abs front RM75 each and rear RM120 each
-abs mounting (top mount) 30 each.
-clutch set exedy 220

shazmi3, where did you buy those abs? here at my place, front abs almost rm100....need to change the front one....dah pakai lama....

whoa xeno, then i am an ah beng la?

heheh... but i had to put on mine cuz my screw to adjust the headlights cannot use liao... so the beam cannot be adjusted... and i installed the yellow lights to beam the road...

et_box said:
whoa xeno, then i am an ah beng la?

heheh... but i had to put on mine cuz my screw to adjust the headlights cannot use liao... so the beam cannot be adjusted... and i installed the yellow lights to beam the road...

i just bought sport light at chopshop about rm50.00 pair....likepic below...my car red 1....

my frenn (white car)...just bought sportlight...ada tulisan toyota lagi...just onli rm80.00 pair...nice 1

ic..ur talking bout headlight arrrr...hehehehe....baru perasan lorrr...heehe...soriii

erm....mcfurby have installl the bar....
but my body run abit...so i have to weld the ear again....
now already in my car...just tested good on cornering, 90' corner going on 40km/h i can still keep on line but ran off abit *hope u guys understand*, i think is due to my faulty abs n ori spring. but guys....just dont whack here n there....life is only once, is not like initial d arcade, game over den new token, this one game over den no more chance liao. hahahah...like apek talking right?