LE club`

Thanks tctho for the info!

BTW, if the offer still open, I would like to order one also. Thanks!

1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
2.mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)
4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)
5.boode(boode/0138575999/wp p.j)
6.eztech2(ez/0192244005/sunway)
7.tctho (Tho/012-2881509/pj)
8.RoLD(Rold/019-3897661/kl)
9.Adeen(deen/016-3232096/kl)
10.LEownerX(kl)
11.manae80(man/012-2403446/ampang)
12.samer(shamir/012-3226110/kl)
13.awet (019-2580977/klang)
14. adqelmy (019-5449304]) lumut...can aaaa...courier it 4 me..
15.yrcjaya(jaya/012-9630005/P.J)
16.toyfan(Yap/0123931768/Kepong, bukit jalil)

erm....anyone interested on 27th we have a LE TT?

we will go to kelvinc place...the place i post tat day.
8pm onwards....

1) mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533)

mcfurby said:
erm....anyone interested on 27th we have a LE TT?

we will go to kelvinc place...the place i post tat day.
8pm onwards....

1) mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533)

Not syed ariff? Dunno how to go there lah......

How about we have the TT when azuan arrives with the bars? Then we can be sure of a bigger attendance... hehe

tho, how much again for the winding mechanism? I really need it... thanks!

mcfurby..i agree with tctho lor....we gather when azuaneman ready for our bars....once he confirm then we only decide where...

adqelmy said:
this is my bar that i told it b4....not red 1...bar at the lower arm.....

couldn't see the pic, small. hehehe. the one with 2 skru ka?
all car got that one..

helmi, based on ur pics..the bar tied to another position....if u check properly on azuaneman pics...it installed at the front lower arm....

tctho said:
helmi, where is ur arb in the pic. I only c the red bar

the red bar is my front anti rol bar....the bar that i told it b4 is bar with the 2 screw....totally diff with azuan bar but izzit strong enough to my lower arm from koyak....if not...azuan..as im booking b4..courier it to me..heheheh

adqelmy said:
the red bar is my front anti rol bar....the bar that i told it b4 is bar with the 2 screw....totally diff with azuan bar but izzit strong enough to my lower arm from koyak....if not...azuan..as im booking b4..courier it to me..heheheh

bro, that one everybody got, who using LE..
not so strong enuf to cover the body/engine weight
the body will open once you speeding, because of the "daya"

hmmm...so as m booking b4...courier it to me.....gv me ur bank acc number than i bank in to u...cmner?......