LE club`

et_box said:
Okay AE82GT, i'll be coming... confirmed.

Hey Azuan, thanks for the clarification. Hrmm... just wanna know as well, can i use other struts (eg:Zenden, etc...) in the market or it has to be an LE original strut?

its up to you which one you want to use. either ori or a/market
sometimes after market's brand giving better quality but need more $$$
well, original still best.. cheaper la.. as long as it can be use..

if got much money, then go la for a/market. for me... i'm still studying ... got no money :P

bro azuan,
it's plastic i guess

haha...my LE hv no strut bar or anti-roll bar... body roll like hell....

azuaneman said:
owh that one. lastime i already xplain, with pics. i use ae92 suspension + ae92 strut bar one in my LE using setup on top: 3 points suspension. drill 2 holes.

which page aaa? ask AE80_TypeD, i dun remember where did i post that one .. hehe somewhere in this topic i think..

here: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=96181

ooo ic....how about the rear absorber...also need to drill hole ke??

AE82GT said:
sold liow ka..aiya u r late liow la....i check my fren still got or nt...if got then i let u know la....

Thanks bro... appreciate it!!! Do pm me if you do have it!!!

Azuan, same la... no money *SoB*SoB*:(

Sifu sifu... i wanna ask something, can we change the wind up windows to power windows for the LE?

Also, roughly how much is the winding mechanism?

Mine kantoi already...

RoLD said:
ooo ic....how about the rear absorber...also need to drill hole ke??

i think da rear one ae80/82 (holes) is same with ae92, coz i olso using ae92 absorber, juz plug & play.. the front only diff.. hehe

Hi guy,

have any idea mod the original LE rear spring ? but use back original absorber .

Which model car coil spring put into LE ???

LE TT Gathering Schedule
Date: 2nd Dec 2006
Day: Saturday
Time: 8.00pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ 9
Dress code: Casual/Formal/Informal/Nude/Semi-Nude oso boleh.. kekeke!

Confirm List
1) AE82GT
2) mcfurby
3) tctho
4) 4LE
5) et_box

azuaneman said:
i think da rear one ae80/82 (holes) is same with ae92, coz i olso using ae92 absorber, juz plug & play.. the front only diff.. hehe

thanks for the info azuaneman...
if im not mistaken...ur using 4age 16v right??
is it true that it's hard now to find the hose radiator for that engine...
the bottom hose is same with other 4age engine but the upper is different isn't?

hope u can tell me how to get the hose...tq

Just got back from Kedah. Yes, my Kayaba coil spring sux. Cant hold pressure from cornering.
Im planning to change to GAB, but now they produce in Mesia, hard to find Japan.
Can anyone suggest coil spring that really work for rough road like Gerik.

LE TT Gathering Schedule
Date: 2nd Dec 2006
Day: Saturday
Time: 8.00pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ 9
Dress code: Casual/Formal/Informal/Nude/Semi-Nude oso boleh.. kekeke!

Confirm List
1) AE82GT
2) mcfurby
3) tctho
4) 4LE
5) et_box

last nite got small TT with some few toyotarian (LE) from melaka here, they're getting to find new members for new LE's OWNER here in melaka, as to re-club back the melaka's LE.

:X-:

RoLD said:
thanks for the info azuaneman...
if im not mistaken...ur using 4age 16v right??
is it true that it's hard now to find the hose radiator for that engine...
the bottom hose is same with other 4age engine but the upper is different isn't?

hope u can tell me how to get the hose...tq

yup, currently using that engine, ae92 ver.
ur one spoil ka? i'm sure if you go to sparepart/accessories got..
they'll know where to find it..

i'll try to look here for u..

azuaneman said:
yup, currently using that engine, ae92 ver.
ur one spoil ka? i'm sure if you go to sparepart/accessories got..
they'll know where to find it..

i'll try to look here for u..

thanks man...
im also use ae92 ver
mine..memang dah teruk sikit..
actually dah try carik kat spare part...
but they said dun have laa....that's y i tried ask u...

i might be able to drop by..but see lah...might be back to melaka by then also...depends on condition...btw i will not b driving LE...hahaha...LE at east malaysia :)