LE club`

I found Black Top with LSD for 3.9k n without LSD 3.6k. Unfortunately I cant use the engine coz It cant fit the car or it will take lots of work n time to do that.
What a shame.

hey azuaneman...that yellow LE looks familiar..LOL..its always parked around university apartment area isnt it? ur car ah?

abubu said:
hey azuaneman...that yellow LE looks familiar..LOL..its always parked around university apartment area isnt it? ur car ah?

haha, at last got somebody noticeable my old LE...
yeah, that my car lol :D dun hav enough parking to park here

Why I never see it before. I lived there since 2002-April 2006 and just last week I went there for few days.

my fren oso in mmu melaka....but girl la...her name is ezzaty....
u know her ka azuaneman..?

ayo, at least give the course. then I can track her even azuaneman.

azuan, I already contact the contact you gave me. Thanks.

sache said:
Why I never see it before. I lived there since 2002-April 2006 and just last week I went there for few days.

owh ok, last time i used SE hatchback supercharger, RED, later on changing to LE, YELLOW.. Sometimes i hanging out, that why you havn't see me :D i always parked outside the campus infront the EP, but last week somebody who parked there got summon by the police... aiyoooo, scared la to park there...

Adeen said:
my fren oso in mmu melaka....but girl la...her name is ezzaty....
u know her ka azuaneman..?

sorry Adeen, i dunno :D which batch? i'm batch mmu 2003.. born 1985

she's taking IT....i'm 85....but she is 86....2004 batch i presume...
u very lucky la azuaneman....LE very nice....mine is besi burok only....

bro, dun said like tat la.. even besi buruk today, but in future who know... maybe can upgrade to powerfull / stylist car..

lastime my LE only 1.3 .. but later my dad change everything, engine, interior, exterior, spend money & time to rebuild again, eventhough not so powerfull as turbo, but still can achive 200km/j with 16v NA, but the most important thing is, i'm happy the way it's look :D

Yupe, I agree with what azuaneman said.
Old car can turn into gold if it fall into the right owner's hand. :)

azuaneman, looks like you had a monster LE. hehehe...

i cant agree less... mine standard 12v 1.3 LE... can reach 170kmph... quite smooth actually...

mine LE lor....but look like besi burok only....dun have the money to make it turn into gold la...my fren say he can get the front bumper for rm150....here in forum always around rm300.....wahwahwah....gigit jari like dat lor...

azuaneman said:
bro, dun said like tat la.. even besi buruk today, but in future who know... maybe can upgrade to powerfull / stylist car..

lastime my LE only 1.3 .. but later my dad change everything, engine, interior, exterior, spend money & time to rebuild again, eventhough not so powerfull as turbo, but still can achive 200km/j with 16v NA, but the most important thing is, i'm happy the way it's look :D

wah next time got chance wan to see ur LE loh likethat, if i not mistaken even ur seats and whole car mirrors(brown tinted) also from JDM LE ah??...haha...there r hardly any good condition LE's around MMU...the only good condition LE i know is my friend wan...if u notice got a white LE number ABE2xxx. my LE in hometown...here driving datsun 120y..hehe...got a quite a number of 120y's in mmu too:_:

et_box said:
i cant agree less... mine standard 12v 1.3 LE... can reach 170kmph... quite smooth actually...

i agree...my family LE 8v 1.3 can give even a kenari a bit of a challange :_:

but what i dont like is the steering is abit too light when its too fast....next time prolly i will get a power steering unit to make it more stable...

i'm using power steering....still to light when fast....sket silap mesti abis punye...
i think with anti roller bar ok sket...my 2sen only..