LE club`

Elo bro MC

the rear lamp ori vry expensive.... my stupid bos dun wan cheap sale.i c many they have,i think he wan keep until die...ha...
my rear lamp also ada lubang. in my mind, wan tinted black colour than no ppl can c the lubang loh....
taiwan model, laz time i ask about $80,dun know naik harga lagi tak..

Yoo. bro sy_omar
tat rear reflactor hitam i pun sedang cari leh,so many kedai i ask no tis stock.
my company sell each about $180 (ori), so i wan cari taiwan. if anybody dapat cari tis taiwan make plz post here,let our LE member know where to buy maa....right?
tat car izzit at puchong? coz mcm ada pernah nampak...
next tt muz c ur ride.

bro AE82gt
Dun forget if u go chop shop help me to ask ae92 auto flip side mirrow. coz i wan pasang, b4 spray my LE. THANX a lot here 1st.

4LE said:
Elo bro MC

the rear lamp ori vry expensive.... my stupid bos dun wan cheap sale.i c many they have,i think he wan keep until die...ha...
my rear lamp also ada lubang. in my mind, wan tinted black colour than no ppl can c the lubang loh....
taiwan model, laz time i ask about $80,dun know naik harga lagi tak..

Yoo. bro sy_omar
tat rear reflactor hitam i pun sedang cari leh,so many kedai i ask no tis stock.
my company sell each about $180 (ori), so i wan cari taiwan. if anybody dapat cari tis taiwan make plz post here,let our LE member know where to buy maa....right?
next tt muz c ur ride.

taiwan, nvr hear b4 ... but australia maybe

bro 4LE, if i got goto chopshop will ask for u....btw, wonder why ur co. sell so expensive stuffs lor...ur co. big & well-known ma so tats why sell expensive lor.....hehehehe!

mcfurby said:
zmays..
u want my abs or not?
everything 500nego...
ae92 ori...disc all include...

mcfurby
i already forget what we discuss last night. if use all that, can it plug and play or need modification?

how about the height of my car. dont want jinjang lorrr... i love street racing looks.. :angry_smile:

Bro azuaneman
australia made! izzit the rear black reflator ? where can found tis item?

Bro AE82gt
ya loh... my company sell vry exp.. tat y i didn't tell anybody where i kerja.. SHIT

4LE said:
Bro azuaneman
australia made! izzit the rear black reflator ? where can found tis item?

Bro AE82gt
ya loh... my company sell vry exp.. tat y i didn't tell anybody where i kerja.. SHIT

Bro 4LE,
dunno much, got or not rear black reflactor. last time my front grill, made in australia. cheap than original/2ndhand japan made. now so hard to find original japan. i also wanna look for crown rear lamp, my dad ask me to find.. my friend said in magazine what aaa. dun remember the title, location place in melaka got those LE specification things.. i didnt read much magazine. sorry
:emoticon_U:

zmays said:
mcfurby
i already forget what we discuss last night. if use all that, can it plug and play or need modification?

how about the height of my car. dont want jinjang lorrr... i love street racing looks.. :angry_smile:

erm...just need to change bushing like wat tctho said...
now got one member called me...tomorrow he will look at the abs...he said if interested den he buy lo.
but i only sell the abs,spring,n disc( no caliper n knuckle).
this is not my stuff...at first i misunderstand my fren...i tot he gave everything but no caliper n knuckle...

Bro Azuaneman
Thanx bro,i will try my bez,ask my frenz c can find in Melaka.

Yoo. bro sy_omar
next tt muz c ur ride.

that i take te pic from internet.... my car very ugly ... old paint and not shining. now looking for some budget to make nice colour. 2k colour outsite only how much arr? any cheap n nice place to paint?

hope my car can change like this...
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/715617

guys....get favour to ask
just went to chop shop this evening. i noticed that my front caliper got letter "54-18" and "18V". is this caliper from AE82 or AE80? at the chop shop got AE92 halfcut. when i look at the caliper, it has "54-22" and "22V" written on the caliper.

bro mcfurby, can i used AE92 absorber directly attach to my previous caliper and knuckle?

the chop shop sell AE80 absorber and spring for RM180. do you guys think it is reasonable price and worth for money? need u all suggestion please...

aloha....hi bros.....i would like to know how much it cost for 4age eng ang wiring..

zmays said:
guys....get favour to ask
just went to chop shop this evening. i noticed that my front caliper got letter "54-18" and "18V". is this caliper from AE82 or AE80? at the chop shop got AE92 halfcut. when i look at the caliper, it has "54-22" and "22V" written on the caliper.

bro mcfurby, can i used AE92 absorber directly attach to my previous caliper and knuckle?

the chop shop sell AE80 absorber and spring for RM180. do you guys think it is reasonable price and worth for money? need u all suggestion please...

i don think so...u need the ae92 knuckle n caliper...
i'm helping my fren to sell actually...
he asking for rm400 now...comes with 6abs (2front 4back), 4spring (2front, 2rear) and 4 disc (only disc no knuckle,no caliper).
if u want to know about those abs mod. u can ask tctho....i cant help much cuz my car is all ori. n tats all i know...hehee i also learning now

Dear all LE member
today i going Dataran Merdeka autoshow there,have many nice car overthere, also got AE80 club member overthere,about 20car,all is taruh 4throttle or supercharger inside vry2 nice.juz iz 1 le original body only.but engine inside dun know wat "Monster"n so many mod like "Taufo 86".

yesterday got autoshow at Dataran Merdeka. Alamak tak sempat nak pergi.

hi everybody, newbie here. I want to ask can AE80 rear absorber put into AE92 rear?Is LE rear absorber same wit AE92 rear absorber?Mine LE rear is using LE disc brake. Btw, what brand of absorber can be use for AE80 rear? Thanks.

u cannot use AE92/AE101/AE111 FRONT absorbers+springs unless u replace ur AE80 front disc brakes (the whole thing with the knuckles) to any set from AE92/101/111 (all 3 fit the same). AE92 springs cannot be used with AE80 absorbers.
AE92 spring must use with AE92 abs.
AE101/111 spring must use with AE101/111 abs.

- when u use AE92/101/111 disc brakes+absorbers+springs, u must have a minimum of 14" wheels.

- there's nothing wrong with buying just front disc brakes and absorbers to upgrade, but its more economical to get the suspension+disc brakes together when transplanting from a halfcut. buy together with halfcut save more $$$

- conclusion: for std LE engine, better just buy NEW normal AE80 absorbers from spareparts shop (brand: KYB, K-Showa, Tokico, Toyota, A LOT of choice). price: only RM200-RM300 for a front pair.

springs do not spoil, unless something was physically done to them. they dont spoil easily. use them back until u are ready to spend on discbrakes together with halfcut suspensions. its ur absorbers that need replacing once in a while.

REAR SUSPENSION:

- u can use AE92 absorbers and springs for LE rear BUT u must use back the top mount from AE80. AE92 top bracket is different. AE80 rear spring and AE92 rear spring are not the same rate; better use AE92 abs+AE92 springs and AE80 abs+AE80 spring to be safe. AE101/111 rear suspension i dont know if can fit on AE80 rear, but they can fit on an AE92 rear disc brake.

Thumb up to our specialist (president) ....

BTW i'm looking for air scoop only...... anybody know where to buy.... fiber one also ok..... actually no time to search chop shop. Thanks for ur help.