hey seng...lama never heard from u liao...
now sarawak got some big project la...mauahahha
i wan AE86 also...
so everyone pls remember 9th sept 2006 this coming SATURDAY is our Gathering at syed ariff 8:30pm
ok sure no prob..
hey...anyway Klg TT got AE86 for each of them...
me tarak ka?
walau....hahaha anyway when u changing engine?
i think my carb also kong liao...need to take from u can arr?
n also ur spring...
kira mulah cikit la ok/ hahahah
Yo guys,can let me know which model of injection fuel pump can modify into the LE fuel tank.Me currently using external pump.Will there be any problem after modified?
i think can...but u need to have the disc...
because our disc cannot match with ae92/ae101 or ae111
i got a set of ae92 front n rear disc/abs/spring...everything goes at 500 nego....
tomorrow come for TT la...den we discuss...
anyway...me aint sifu...me just beginner...
sifu is tctoh,ae82gt n lots more
me just saying wat i noe...hope it can help u
Hi guys, I'm plannin to get a S15 very soon, could u guys or owner give me any info and advice on it? regarding the mods can be done, stock hp, the price, where can i test drive? transmission and other stuff, anythin...