LE club`

ill_phil, if u cant bring ur LE along, no problem at all u can alwis attend LE TT.....nw gotta wait for our President Mcfurby to announce when...

hi guys, mine have one but still stendet-mendet.. but mine in kelantan maa.. juz can join you here la.. anyone knows where can i get AE82 skirting..? i plan to go klang this weekend, any recommended chop shop? or personal stuff? found one in shah alam but not complete, don want take a risk lor.. help me pplease..

glanza, wich part of shah alam u found it? klang chop shop u can search around along jalan kapar....if u need advise, pm me for more details...

TTT Schedule
Date: 16th sept 2006
Day: saturday Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan

Agenda for this week TTT
1) discuss where to get those cheap LE stuff
2) discuss bout we u guys have mod in LE
3) discuss wat kind of monster u guys having

Confirm mali
1) mcfurby @ Lim 017 3291525
2)tctho @Tho 012-2881509
3)AE82GT @ Seng

come come....copy n paste for those who are coming. list down the nick n ur name. tq

Wa....bro,next month?
too far.. but i can adjuz my time
100% cum
70% will comin late

aiyo baosen, on 16th i cannot la coz got co. family day lor....unless arrange on 9th lor, make it earlier ma....hehehe!

glanza said:
hi guys, mine have one but still stendet-mendet.. but mine in kelantan maa.. juz can join you here la.. anyone knows where can i get AE82 skirting..? i plan to go klang this weekend, any recommended chop shop? or personal stuff? found one in shah alam but not complete, don want take a risk lor.. help me pplease..

U can get the fiber one. Ori 82 skirting if i not mistaken Klang area don't hv.

tctho,
where can i get a fiber one? how much? what about a skirt at rear door side, juz plug n play or how? so where u think i can get an ori one? i really need it. i dun want to drive my car if not hv it huhuhu..

AE82GT,
i found it at shah alam carboot sale. juz have full set lining arch and a set at the fender one. i thought want to call you at that morning but guess you are sleep kot..

how you all think if i combine a fiber one with ori full set lining arch and a set at the fender one?

the date..so far ok..
but later..last minute change of plan from the missus..may cant come :p
family first

TTT Schedule
Date: 9th sept 2006
Day: saturday Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan

Agenda for this week TTT
1) discuss where to get those cheap LE stuff
2) discuss bout we u guys have mod in LE
3) discuss wat kind of monster u guys having

Confirm mali
1) mcfurby @ Lim 017 3291525
2)tctho @Tho 012-2881509
3)AE82GT @ Seng

come come....copy n paste for those who are coming. list down the nick n ur name. tq

we can change wan ma...
now the date is on 9th...
so those who coming pls copy paste n write ur name...
hahah tq...

wahhh...why nowadays got so many rear lamp & reflector LE for sale ka....japan duwan oredi is it...hehehehe!

erm...anyway wanna share something with u guys...
normally....LE rear seat is very lousy type right? now 20 years ++ liao...will always sit on the spring right?
i have change my rear seat n front seat to ee100 seat....
can completely fit inside LE....
some just wanna share with this everyone...
if anyother LE member got things to share...pls come

bro Mc,
ee100 izit seg model (jpn spec)? if right, wat different wit local seg.(seat).
how much u get it + installation?
n where u get ?
coz me hv some idea to change my seat b4 CNY,(if not too expensive)

n hv any le fans can tell me
ae92 n ae101 flip side mirrow where can get it? laz time i hv ask some ppl,they say can fit it to my le,but didn't tell me wat should mod. n which w.shop know how to mod.

n i will cum next tt le on sept , but will cum late coz mau kerja.

cheers....

is the local model spec...
i got it from toyota member with a very low price...
fixing it i think bout 50-100 nia...
eheheh
i still have SEG dash,console,meter,door panel,arm rest but don have air cond panel n glove box only...
all for sale n can fit in LE

Hehehe....
dashboard all tis no need la, if side mirrow can cerita sikit la...
SEG door panel can fit it to LE?
how the handle window modifield.?
or u include power window motor sale 2gether..
coz me da mod murino dashboard,when mau turun cermin,kena buka pintu.