Lancer from Labuan

already ask eon here, have to order looo. currently no stock in malaysia.

heard evo x will be expensive la. see what happen la end of this year, hopefully can get e9 (or e8 maybe)... then can test power with u la

Some photo for the TT of Evo9 at Labuan on March 27th. Just to share.....:_:

CIMG0069.jpg

CIMG0071.jpg

CIMG0072.jpg

CIMG0075.jpg

CIMG0076.jpg

CIMG0079.jpg

CIMG0080.jpg

CIMG0084.jpg

CIMG0085.jpg

CIMG0090.jpg

CIMG0091.jpg

CIMG0097.jpg

CIMG0089.jpg

CIMG0102.jpg

CIMG0103.jpg

CIMG0104.jpg

CIMG0105.jpg

CIMG0106.jpg

CIMG0107.jpg

CIMG0067.jpg

CIMG0063.jpg

saw u again last night saiyuke... luckily you went the other way, if not want to test power with your e9. heheheheee, me surely kalah lo, small lancer only..

p/s: lancer selling cheap now lo, why no discount on evo 9. if not surely angkat one lo

saw u again last night saiyuke... luckily you went the other way, if not want to test power with your e9. heheheheee, me surely kalah lo, small lancer only..

p/s: lancer selling cheap now lo, why no discount on evo 9. if not surely angkat one lo

Oh.. really? .... dont worry lah,.. i drive slow slow only. hehehe

yalor, the lancer selling at RM36k if not mistaken... gila...!! E9 no discount? if got, i wanna sell of mine and get a new one also lah... j/k

:_: :_: :_:

already ask you friend kah how much he want to sell the e9 wing? if not, you sell to me la the e9 wing.. hehehee

I got ask him just now, he say 3k plus oooh... if you wanna see the wing, let me know. maybe i can arrange to bring you to see the wing at his workshop.

wah 3k plus kahh, so expensive looo... can negotiate the price kah? slj sold his e8 wing for 1.3 k only loo.

i will contact you if i want to see the wing, very busy la this month of April..

haahha.... thats why i am a bit hard to tell you the price lah... hehehehe and maybe you nego with him better. Anyway....

nevermind la, will try to find e8 or e9 wings from other evo owners... maybe can get cheaper one than this... anyway, thanx for checking the price for me. maybe u can introduce him next time when u have a TT... maybe can negotiate the price, heheee.

a red e9 test power with me this morning and i thought it was you.. suddenly it was an indian guy driving the e9...

nevermind la, will try to find e8 or e9 wings from other evo owners... maybe can get cheaper one than this... anyway, thanx for checking the price for me. maybe u can introduce him next time when u have a TT... maybe can negotiate the price, heheee.

a red e9 test power with me this morning and i thought it was you.. suddenly it was an indian guy driving the e9...

hahaahahahaha...... aiyo... so charm meh...

I think i need to stick the zth sticker liao lah... coz got 3 red color e9 currently in Lbn.

Where do you test power?
:_:

p/s: yeah, i think outside there will have many cheaper E8 or E9 wings.

ya lo, u should put the zth sticker.. easy to recognize you red e9.

one of my friend oso currently make a sample of the zth sticker, probably should be ready by this week to put into my rear lancer window...

want to test power with my lancer kah... i don't like to test power, but if other car "cucuk" me.. then u know la.. probably should get 4g63T for my lancer.. hahahaa

ya lo, u should put the zth sticker.. easy to recognize you red e9.

one of my friend oso currently make a sample of the zth sticker, probably should be ready by this week to put into my rear lancer window...

want to test power with my lancer kah... i don't like to test power, but if other car "cucuk" me.. then u know la.. probably should get 4g63T for my lancer.. hahahaa

yeah yeah,.. put a 4G63T in your lancer leh..... wei!

I belum goto do the sticker yet.. hehehe coz no time lah....:_: Next time i see a lancer with ZTH sticker , i will know is you!

e8 and e9 wing might be diffrent in price .......e9 one ofcause higher loe.....

Then maybe i should looking for e8 wing, maybe cheaper than the e9. thanks for the info kampoon.

p/s: kampoon, when is my membership will be approve? can't wait to be a MLOC member

Hi kampoon,

want to ask about about the VG that you install on your lancer. Is it held by the roof side rail or it using the 3M double tape? and how much you bought it..

deen85,
Normal service any where can...
To mod... you need to come to KK or Brunei...
You drive E10?...