Lancer from Labuan

wah ....is like 1/2 the price compare to west Malaysia here.....WonderKit....How much does ur Lancer Cost ?

Hey Lancers Labuan... Why should find the parts in K.L... Labuan got shop to purchase those parts needed, all imported directly from Japan. The parts price are also quite considerable and some of it are same price with k.l price, better than you guys order online from K.L, it will costs you more on the delivery charges. So think about it... Open your eyes and look around you, Labuan so small... 1 day you will know the place that easy to get performance parts.

i know only 1 shops in labuan sell some performance parts from Japan, but it still hard to find parts for lancer. Hey dony6778, which shop do you referring to?

nice car

Hello to all Zth and MLOC members,

Here are my ride's pic. Currently i only install Apexi air filter and exhaust on my lancer. Currently waiting for my Tein springs to arrive and still searching for new wheels to put on my ride.

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/j_eno11/album?.dir=/9f2dscd&.src=ph&.tok=phN9.WGB8jr514k9

Give your opinion what to modification next should i do. Considering upgrading the engine to 4G93T by the end of this year...

There are a lot of lancers in Labuan...

where r u get ur rear bonnet?how much?

saiyuke,

when we want to have gathering for lancers & evos in Labuan? can show all ZTH members the lancers community in Labuan.... we can arrange together mah.. hehehehe

p/s: where are all the old post gone ah?????

yalor...... all the previous post hilang leh again... sien liao lah... i wonder this ZTH is having what problem ar.. ???

rugi loo all the pics of evo that you post here....

let's have ganthering next month la, ask slj to come oso with KK gangs. then u can post a new pics here... what say you...

so already ask your friend kah about the ZTH sticker... after this, easy to know your car la. the only e9 in labuan with ZTH sticker... hahahaa

p/s: don't forget to ask your friend about the e9 wings

so already ask your friend kah about the ZTH sticker... after this, easy to know your car la. the only e9 in labuan with ZTH sticker... hahahaa

p/s: don't forget to ask your friend about the e9 wings

hey bro,

Sorry ar.. not yet ask the ZTH sticker.. coz kinda busy lately. But later if got time, i will drop by to TT with them and ask about the ZtH sticker. Should be cheap cheap only lah....

As for the E9 wings, i wil try ask them later.

saiyuke,

saw you yesterday evening. wah test power with the black e9 kah? very fast looo... heheheheee

Aiks...... being caught! Where are you? didn't notice your car around also. Where did you see me with the black e9?
You driving your lancer at that time?

Actually we just finish a small evo gathering at UMS Labuan beach and take some photos also. Will post it up later lah....

i saw you at the kinabenuwa roda with the black e9. my lancer can't catch up with your e9 looo, very fast...

tell me if there are any gathering next time, will bring other lancer together.. make a happening gathering.

p/s: thinking of getting e9 by next year.. then easy to catch your red e9.. heheheee

i saw you at the kinabenuwa roda with the black e9. my lancer can't catch up with your e9 looo, very fast...

tell me if there are any gathering next time, will bring other lancer together.. make a happening gathering.

p/s: thinking of getting e9 by next year.. then easy to catch your red e9.. heheheee

Bro, where is this kinabenuwa roda? hehehehe....

sure,.. i will post it here. or you pm me your hp lah.

Fast fast get E9 lor!

currently not enough budget for e9 looo, hopefully end of this year can get la.

kinabenuwa road is near the driving range, the short cut road to UMS. will join you next gathering, just inform me.

p/s: already pm you my hp number..

currently not enough budget for e9 looo, hopefully end of this year can get la.

kinabenuwa road is near the driving range, the short cut road to UMS. will join you next gathering, just inform me.

p/s: already pm you my hp number..

OOooh... i c i c. sure,... i will let you know if got anymore TT lah. That is the only road in Labuan that can drive fast.. other roads are not recommended... kekeke

Try get Evo X liao lah,... still have E9 in Mitsubishi labuan? :_:

Write your reply...