KNNCCB Puspakom Failed My Car Today

Originally posted by evo3@Sep 21 2004, 09:24
i pay Rm200, the runner 9 tim everything.... :P
Brothers just ken kan again! This second time going and they still say they want me to find the engine number lanciaulah. I remove all the tint also they now say the engine number under the alternator but he wants me to open it up and show him. Haiya!!!!! Please anybody got runner can please give me number or sms me the runner details coz i beh tahan liau.

dave
0194566703 :angry:

speed king.. if cantum car.. no compromy one.. sure straight away kena one..

Originally posted by speedking@Sep 21 2004, 17:14
last time puspakom also reject my car...due to rear brake tak makan....
next day go fix it...then return to puspakom, now kautim.

puspakom now very straight...last time saw 1 car cantum wan...puspakom ppl straight away call up JPJ office to toll the car away ar....the owner of the car is like showing the "wat the fuck" face ar.... :o
puspakom dun have the guns,so they have to rights to stop the car.The driver can drive off the car straight away

Originally posted by ryuichi@Sep 21 2004, 10:05
last time i paid rm600, all from puspakom till jpj the runner kautim for me....
all it took is just one day......
all papers from putrajaya one, so no hassle.....
can see in the paper, 10.44 am in , 10.45 out from puspakom......
then 3 days late got road tax liao......
[snapback]387885[/snapback]​

can u pm me yr runner hp no

i reaaly need urgent!!

Originally posted by Saint+Sep 22 2004, 23:07 -->
QUOTE(Saint @ Sep 22 2004, 23:07 )
--QuoteBegin-speedking
@Sep 21 2004, 17:14
last time puspakom also reject my car...due to rear brake tak makan....
next day go fix it...then return to puspakom, now kautim.

puspakom now very straight...last time saw 1 car cantum wan...puspakom ppl straight away call up JPJ office to toll the car away ar....the owner of the car is like showing the "wat the fuck" face ar.... :o
puspakom dun have the guns,so they have to rights to stop the car.The driver can drive off the car straight away
[snapback]391423[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

if you do that, you might be in more trouble then you are already in.
This is Malaysia la friend, rules and regulations black and white are
totally different than the rules and regulations in real life .. haih .. :( :(

hai... i stock 1.5 auto wira after engine ko change back same 4g15 also need to go there 3 times lar...

bro, sometimes they just want u to go there the second time and pay the second time.....they want to earn more money...that's all....
last time when i send my car in....they say my rear break tak makan....
later send back to my mech for checking..my mech say no problem and he didnt do anything....
second time went back to the same puspakom...suprisingly they approved it....

Me one time pass, eventhough my actual engine number is writen wrongly in the custom paper, they pass me with remark that the engine number is different between engine block and custom paper. Later tiu kau my mech for giving me wrong custom paper, got to go back to custom again to request a new endorsed custom paper. Go jpj for registration, also one time kautim.

i personally have done several transplants. i have found JPJ bahagian teknik to be rather helpful and informative. I have never received a rejection for all my conversions, of course I often check b4 going ahead. Even when I did a 1.3 to 1.8 it didn't prove to be much trouble at all.

I often use the mailing system. It's easier, I wouldn't have to travel to Putrajaya. And JPJ would mail me back the approval within 2 weeks. Quite hassle free and these are all free.

I was failed once coz of my front tinting. I admit it was of illegal tint, therefore I accepted it. But there were an issue that my car was not "clean". I straight away alerted the manager in charge, and he came out to take a look and said the car looked good and struck off the bad comment, I stripped the tint film on the spot and had it re-examined within an hour.

My conclusion, there are often no problems in allowing a road worthy vehicle on the road. If you follow the rules, you'll be ok, if you try to be funny and yet expect miracles, that's the way u've chosen.

let the money talks for u

since it is consider small portion of your total transplant cost