KNNCCB Puspakom Failed My Car Today

phat7

:angry: Fucklah! Line up for more than 3 hours then till me my tint too dark. That want i understandlah! But he said he cannot locate the engine number not my fault mah!! fucklah now must go back there again. Anybody got good runner or not??

Dev

they'll issue u a report on what 'things' that didn't pass their test... have them replaced or fixed... go back.. and u show 'em u have those unpassed test problem fixed. I have to go twice also... sumtimes We are the unlucky ones ler... doing this kind of thing... always be humble.. we dun loose anything. *winks*

Thank god mine went through without problems. My windscreen got crack also ooo...

Go there early in the morning. No queue. They open at 8am. I was there at 7.30am.

Wow u guys actually did it urselfs..how long did it took u all to finish everything? from the lampiran a till the end ..no harm in knowing since im gonna mod engine hehe...thanks ppl :)

Thanks dudes for replying. I from penang mah so dunno any runner. My insurance agent tolong me and took my car there but tiu that fellow say mana engine nombor? Told him under alternator. he asking me to bring my own mechanic. Then say the glass too dark. I really appreciate if you know any runner or which puspakom less jam? Bandar Tun Razak ok or not? TIA

dev

mine i 9 tim JPJ myself
then go to puspakom and get a runner.
payed him rm150 or was it rm200 just to ensure my car goes thru without any of these kinda rubbish. the fees included the ammount u have to pay puspakom for the test
so wasn't too exp lah...

Originally posted by phat7@Sep 17 2004, 16:28
:angry: Fucklah! Line up for more than 3 hours then till me my tint too dark. That want i understandlah! But he said he cannot locate the engine number not my fault mah!! fucklah now must go back there again. Anybody got good runner or not??

Dev
sori to hear tt fren...... i oso converting next week..... dun mind me asking wat conversion u did?? i mean wat engine to wat car?? i oso scared.... my mounting is the concern.... :(

I just tukar engine but the housing bearing the engine number i did not change. My car fd3s. Anybody got contact for runner ah??

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Sep 17 2004, 16:46
I have to go twice also... sumtimes We are the unlucky ones ler... doing this kind of thing... always be humble.. we dun loose anything. *winks*
Sometimes??? Sounds like u hv go to puspakom many times....

How many times u hv changed your engine? :D

Me in KL lah brother. Hey narx you from penang rite? I think we have met lah. My name is dave lah.

I also did the jpj registration myself after engine transplanted. They failed me on my rear disc brakes. Had to do it 2nd time, and passed. They will have 101 reasons to fail you.

suddenly this reminded me of driving test...u dun pay kopi money they will give all those lame excuses to fail u n u cant do no shit! :angry: :P ...offtopic so dun kill me ya :ph34r: that was 2 years ago for me lolz..

i pay Rm200, the runner 9 tim everything.... :P

last time i paid rm600, all from puspakom till jpj the runner kautim for me....
all it took is just one day......
all papers from putrajaya one, so no hassle.....
can see in the paper, 10.44 am in , 10.45 out from puspakom......
then 3 days late got road tax liao......

Originally posted by ryuichi@Sep 21 2004, 10:05
last time i paid rm600, all from puspakom till jpj the runner kautim for me....
all it took is just one day......
all papers from putrajaya one, so no hassle.....
can see in the paper, 10.44 am in , 10.45 out from puspakom......
then 3 days late got road tax liao......
hi, so ur car need to go puspakom onot har?? or jx pay the $$$ then kautim no need to go puspakom?? can we jx pay $$$ then no need to drive ur car to puspakom to check?? coz i think my car bodykit sure fail wan la...front too low n got gt-wing...or bodykit doesn matter wan?? pls advice thankx

last time puspakom also reject my car...due to rear brake tak makan....
next day go fix it...then return to puspakom, now kautim.

puspakom now very straight...last time saw 1 car cantum wan...puspakom ppl straight away call up JPJ office to toll the car away ar....the owner of the car is like showing the "wat the fuck" face ar.... :o

Originally posted by speedking@Sep 21 2004, 17:14

puspakom now very straight...last time saw 1 car cantum wan...puspakom ppl straight away call up JPJ office to toll the car away ar....the owner of the car is like showing the "wat the fuck" face ar.... :o
Mind asking, what you did to the brake to pass the inspection? I believe it's just BS from Puspakom.

Originally posted by TiBuN+Sep 21 2004, 20:32 -->
QUOTE (TiBuN @ Sep 21 2004, 20:32 )
--QuoteBegin-speedking
@Sep 21 2004, 17:14

Mind asking, what you did to the brake to pass the inspection? I believe it's just BS from Puspakom. [/b][/quote]
bring my car back to reservice the whole thing....
puspakom show me the report, i cant really remember...first run front brake 78% rear brake 33%....second run front brake 77% rear 75%...