AE82GT said:duno how to play ar then ask d3s to teach u lor...he veli good1....
dun1 la...paiseh... :p :p later u all laugh at me... :D :D
AE82GT said:duno how to play ar then ask d3s to teach u lor...he veli good1....
norika_sakai said:whuahh...seems like you all having a nice TT huh .....ermm..too bad, i got to work ler.....next try to stay longer lor...maybe i can join you guys.....hehehe..........
so next week where you guys TT ??
happy_nic said:dun1 la...paiseh... :p :p later u all laugh at me... :D :D
AE82GT said:aiya, dun be humble lor...d3s are willing to teach u leh...just give him a chance ma...
psyk said:and i think i'm in love with you.. hehehehhehe..
simplythebest said:I think judy and happy_nic are the same person. Hehehehehhee

d3s said:OOooiiii.. since when i good in bowling.. walau put me on table ar?? i also dunno how to play la.. wanna teach ppl lagi ar?? walau... hehehe.. dun play bowling la.. play basketball.. that1 i can teach u.. hehehee :D :D :D
AE82GT said:nia beh leh...where got put u on the table la...put u on the action nia ma...play basketball & bowling oso same la, just aim & throw the ball la :p mostly we all know how to play bowling lor...basketball i dislike :D
psyk said:woh.. see la make ppl angry oni..
d3s.. i'm ghey.. can i touch you? :D :D :D
damn i'm bored..
psyk said:why dislike.. same ma.. aim and shoot..