Civic Kepong

kissmys, we are all waiting for the arrival of your forklit, but you let us down :(

i can proof that fred is busy with his gf last night, bcoz he look damn tired when he reach BIG BIG CUP. :P

mini clubman DF9818 said:
basikal BMX can join o not???
my BMX can reach 90km/h woo......
hahahahaha..................jk la..................
im not kepong ppl la but work at segambut dalam........
we just extended! check out the thread
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=67570

:cyclops:

BlackSamurai said:
kissmys, we are all waiting for the arrival of your forklit, but you let us down :(

i can proof that fred is busy with his gf last night, bcoz he look damn tired when he reach BIG BIG CUP. :P
soli bro!! i forgot redi!! no ffk next time....if not fred taokor will shake cock front of everyone!~ ok:shocked:
ops soli...its me!!haha

BlackSamurai said:
Please refer to the new list

Civic Kepong TT
Date: 20th Jan, 2006
Time: 9pm
Venue: Big big cup menjalara

01. JacEK - Civic
02. 2zzge - Celica
03. kissmys - kancil or forklit
04. xtracooljustin - beemer or accord
05. fstrafer - satria or bike
06. G-4 - Wira
07. Blacksamurai - Tiburon (Will be late, need to fetch gf to buy CNY gift)

JacEK, only 1 Civic, u sad or not :P
guys, can proceed with Civic Kepong TT with 1 Civic? :X-:

Please refer to the new list

all kpg taikor...sori for FFK. got last minute thingy. plz dun boycott me lor hehehe. i promise next TT wil b on me :)

fstrader taikor, my contact no is 016-2931485...aneway, i wil call u soon as i need 2 drop by at ur fren's workshop.

i drive a civic but i tihnk i am a few months too slow now :P this forum is dead
no civic kaki in kepong eh?

wei...one civic kaki kepong area reporting in...

is it too late edi ar?
just browsing then see..now replying lorr...lol

count me in..

quennbee... (sound familiar la..) ah kit gf ar?

wei...one civic kaki kepong area reporting in...

is it too late edi ar?
just browsing then see..now replying lorr...lol

count me in..

quennbee... (sound familiar la..) ah kit gf ar?

hah..someone bring up this old thread hehe... i thought everybody in kepong upgraded to BM liao except me still cruising wif my 10yrs old car... hehe

JacEK said:
hah..someone bring up this old thread hehe... i thought everybody in kepong upgraded to BM liao except me still cruising wif my 10yrs old car... hehe

hehe..im still driving my nearly-get-classic-status car...but usually driving my 'kerbau' (Mitsu storm) to work...seldom using my EK...

just saw one BMW E60 today in wangsa permai area...deepdish rims,full black tinted,twin exhaust...damn lawa weihhhh...perghhhh...can oni wish la..have to buy 4D tomolo..

buy 4D tomolo
buy 4D tomolo:X-:

hahaha i tot this thread is 'dead'.... i guess civic kaki in kepong dont go online (or dont know how to access internet)..hehehe

wanna have our own TT?

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]

uh wait wait....im not qualified 2b the taiko la. im born 2b da follower huhu :shades_smile: . jz try to get some kaki here so v can TT n talk kok once in a while ma.

dun run dude.. pranggg pst!!

i'm civico too but eastern region....:)

i`m own a civic from sri sinar kepong :wavey: klw ade TT invite me also ar 017-3816141