Hey Any shuffle Kaki here

wah... every1 into shuffling... i nv see a person do the 100% shuffle be4... still into breakdancing... :lol:

any1 can become my sifu? im trying to learn... :P

Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 22 2005, 23:41
wah... every1 into shuffling... i nv see a person do the 100% shuffle be4... still into breakdancing... :lol:

[snapback]832049[/snapback]​

i thaught beachclub and thai club a lot leh....

Originally posted by jiajia@Mar 22 2005, 11:56
Orange was last last week, Hayden from Aus i think :) last week was Rave party at Sepang :lol:
[snapback]830041[/snapback]​

the event was called glow...hayden was the special guest....
anyway....... how come shuffling in malaysia so commercialise?
in australia... it is only an underground thing...
i remember last 2.5years i only see 1 ppl in atmosphere but nowadays...
i see nearly 30% of ppl shuffling :) good to see that...
and the rave scene will be much better ahahaha malaysia catching up fast though... SHUFFLING is getting hot hot hot now... and i dont know why :)
and last week at redzone when eddie played and the music was better than felix and the other dungu can see the back of the crowd everyone shuffling... and when u see that it's so beautiful... ahahahaha.....

anyway.... i dont shuffle...........there is a forum about it too....
http://clept.net (can put it like this?) if cannot i will remove it.. cos i aint advertising for the forum... dont really like the forum also..

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 23 2005, 11:06 -->
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 23 2005, 11:06 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Mar 22 2005, 11:56
Orange was last last week, Hayden from Aus i think :) last week was Rave party at Sepang :lol:
[snapback]830041[/snapback]​

the event was called glow...hayden was the special guest....
anyway....... how come shuffling in malaysia so commercialise?
in australia... it is only an underground thing...
i remember last 2.5years i only see 1 ppl in atmosphere but nowadays...
i see nearly 30% of ppl shuffling :) good to see that...
and the rave scene will be much better ahahaha malaysia catching up fast though... SHUFFLING is getting hot hot hot now... and i dont know why :)
and last week at redzone when eddie played and the music was better than felix and the other dungu can see the back of the crowd everyone shuffling... and when u see that it's so beautiful... ahahahaha.....

anyway.... i dont shuffle...........there is a forum about it too....
http://clept.net (can put it like this?) if cannot i will remove it.. cos i aint advertising for the forum... dont really like the forum also..
[snapback]833260[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

this is just a matter of style...if the style are nice then ppl will foolloe up then.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 23 2005, 10:50 -->
QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 23 2005, 10:50 )
--QuoteBegin-kidkid
@Mar 22 2005, 23:41

[snapback]833209[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

oh i see... :P soli ar... didnt get to go out and "wet" so much as u guys out there... being called "mommy's boy" by all my frens... :ph34r:

anyway, thnx for the info bro! mayb i'll go and have a peek in beach club some time later... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by kidkid+Mar 23 2005, 17:34 -->
QUOTE(kidkid @ Mar 23 2005, 17:34 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 23 2005, 10:50
--QuoteBegin-kidkid

oh i see... :P soli ar... didnt get to go out and "wet" so much as u guys out there... being called "mommy's boy" by all my frens... :ph34r:

anyway, thnx for the info bro! mayb i'll go and have a peek in beach club some time later... :rolleyes:
[snapback]834455[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
i think u should try Thai club or rush better...cos there are more youngster for u to try out ur skill there boy....

Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 23 2005, 18:03 -->
QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 23 2005, 18:03 )
Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 23 2005, 17:34
--QuoteBegin-kidkid

i think u should try Thai club or rush better...cos there are more youngster for u to try out ur skill there boy....
[snapback]834553[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah, u wanna admit urself old meh? :P :lol: how old r u anyway? if u older then me... next time i greet u "uncle" 1 wor... :P :D

sorry for the off topic post :ph34r:

Originally posted by kidkid+Mar 23 2005, 18:12 -->
QUOTE(kidkid @ Mar 23 2005, 18:12 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 23 2005, 18:03
Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 23 2005, 17:34
--QuoteBegin-kidkid

[snapback]834553[/snapback]​

wah, u wanna admit urself old meh? :P :lol: how old r u anyway? if u older then me... next time i greet u "uncle" 1 wor... :P :D

sorry for the off topic post :ph34r:
[snapback]834581[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
i m only 22...kekeke....not old lah...but youngster below 21 all like young chicks mar....cos beach club got a lot of old chicks more than young chicks....

old chicks=26 to 40+
young chicks=16 to 26

it depends on whhich day u go....DON ever GO on sunday,monday and tuesday....
u will regret if u go....For beach club....

:D old chick = 26 - 40++ :lol: :lol:

anyway, i also not tht young... no more "teen"ager liao.... :lol: :lol: 20 this year...
old dy lor... *cough cough a bit bit* :P :P

Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 22 2005, 23:41

oh......u wanna learn so u can go clubs? oh.....jaga mulut......hehehehe

So bring on the old chicks. As the saying goes, "With age comes experience!" Yeah baby! hahaha She can shuffle nude in my bed room! hahaha

Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 23 2005, 18:37

anyway, i also not tht young... no more "teen"ager liao.... :lol: :lol: 20 this year...
[snapback]834661[/snapback]​
yeah....counted as ok lar...... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 24 2005, 10:40 -->
QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 24 2005, 10:40 )
--QuoteBegin-kidkid
@Mar 23 2005, 18:37

[snapback]834661[/snapback]​
yeah....counted as ok lar...... :lol: :lol:
[snapback]836192[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
ala.....dont call old chik la......call them MILF :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 24 2005, 13:00
did somebody said milf? where where?
[snapback]836721[/snapback]​

hahahaha......MILF gewd.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

hey when u wanna print the t-shirt.....i also want leh....

Originally posted by kidkid+Mar 23 2005, 17:34 -->
QUOTE(kidkid @ Mar 23 2005, 17:34 )
--QuoteBegin-kidkid

[/b][/quote]

never see 100% ppl shuffle be4?
go to clept.net download the video clips there n see lor or learn :)
for clubs.. atmosphere and barcode should be the place those shufflers hangout
i saw be4 alot of ppl shuffling in atmosphere n barcode.....

http://s39.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=14ALZUKFWC5550RC1T91P6H91W

http://s22.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0RJK3062GQ7AT0UT3UDL5URCPU