PDA kaki

trueno,

if u installed cestar then sure can see and write chinese. if the chinese sms send out and receiver only see kotak kotak u have to tick the unicode in tax message account. in massage section u go tools, go to account setting/setting, then u see tax message just tap it and u can see the unicode there. face this problem before, after tick unicode then receiver can see my chinese sms...:)...is not only for this model, i think all the brand also same..hehehe

civic_rs,

me stay in alor akar area ler...

zephyr3d,

my HP6515 is morning fully charge, on the next day night will just left 20%..and dint use it at all during the day and night...hehehe...if i got use it, then baterry flat out at same speed too..hahah...

whoa.. ok.. so itz a norm. Dammit.. thatz worst that having a mobile phone.. siow.. luckily i .. sorta.. didn't pay a single cent for it. :P

haih~ dunno what kind of software need to install and my pda phone very bulky.. start to jealous dy to those normal mobile phone... really beckside itchy..

hahah...actually ppc is a fun phone with software...suggest to get spb pocket plus, can help u close all ur program and wont running in background.

some of the game are nice to control using touch screen, now i play game with keyboard in 9300 worry will spoil the keyboard...hahah...

alor akar izzit? can la.. next time if i got go back to kuantan, TT with me.. k? anymore PDA or PDA phone? HP, O2, Dopod and so on... report yourself.. why no review on o2 mini?

o2 mini no wifi...speed 400mhz...irda,bt,1.3m camera....no very good lah...go buy HP ipaq rw6828 lah...now only sell RM1888...free 1gb memory card....come to find me lah..hahhaah.....

where to repair?

hi all the sifus in pda and so on...

does anyone know where to repair those pda phone? i went to geek and times square (o2 service centre) yesterday but they couldn't solve my problem.. they ask me send back to uk to repair.. i was like WTF??

which version is that??
I'm currently running 3.2. But battery also runs out like 1 day....(not to say 1 day as I hardly used it).
using O2 atom

do u install other 3rd party software? i had expericne install new version of spb pocket plus in samsung i700 ppc phone, coz the battery flat out fast (only last for 1 day). switch back to old version then battery run normal (2 days). .

anymore reviews on these brands?

Nokia, Motorola, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, Dopod, HP, LG, Dell, E-TEN, Sharp, ASUS, Gigabyte, Blackberry, Apple and O2

...loves to work with my P990i...gud 2mp camera+got keypad for on driving sms!...ekekekeke:regular_smile:

P990i........ok?

I have a pda hp, Motorola A780. Got problem, cannot be turned on.

Went several shops, they said cannot repair, no spare part. Is this normal?

As a result, I am planning to buy another PDA Sony Ericcson P990i...what do u guys think? Is this reliable?

I read in some reviews that one of the main issues with the P990 is the battery lifespan. It can only last about a day under normal use. Friend of mine was one of the early users of this phone. Sold it after 2 weeks of use. Sam complain too

my O2 Atom pure is now the worst........
3-4phone call than left 30%........
how to overcome?
*sigh*
Have unistall O2 plus s/w. Disabled the battery meter on top of the screen from SPB plus.

wa...3 to 4 call only....may be software crash?...

btw, anybody already see the nokia E90?..heheh....now i more to symbian..getting love it....

Well, im waiting for the iPhone to launch. I thin it can beats all the PDA in the market. Apple the best !

but it's not 3G...........
bummer......
yeah should be great

The US versions of the iPhone aren't 3G. But the ones for the Asian market are 3G enabled. They will only be available in 2008. Japan has an advanced 3G usage and they are also Apple's largest market outside North America and Europe. Hence the iPhone for the Asian market will have 3G.

Write your reply...