hey all!

kidkid

hey all, nice to meet u all, been quite awhile in the forum (a few weeks onli) :P
dont know much about car but would really like to know them... :lol:
hope all those sifu, simo, tai kor, tai kar che, tai sou, uncle, auntie, sok pak hing tai can really teach me... B)

-What do you drive:
--my dad's old junk wira... 2001 model... but condition like 1998 model...

-Male / Female:
--Male

--got gf dy lu... hehehe :P :D

-Picture of you:
--put be4 in the post ur pic thread..but zth got hacked... so my pic got deleted as well... :angry: :(
--taman melawati.... haih.. if u dont know also nvm... i dont blame u... quite unfamous this place.. for car enthusiast i mean...

--Student (TARC 2nd year student)

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
--friends... heard about it for awhile... but lazy to join becoz i tot the signing up procedure is vv mafan... :P :ph34r:

-When was it?:
--errmm... few weeks ago onli...

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?:
--actually nv been to a car forum be4... onli game forum... and somemore local forum... so a bit curious and also becoz can learn more about car... unfortunately...stuck in general talk onli..and join all those tai kor and tai che... ckp ckp onli... :P :lol:

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?:
--erm... mayb can know more "car crazy" kawan and come out and TT or "test power"?... basically just wanna know more frens lor....

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
--erm... hopefully can get a 10%-20% mod car using my dad's junk... finish my freaking diploma... get a job.. hopefully can get "better than average" type of salary... so i can mod "my" car somemore... :P :D

*sigh*

onli got 5 views... and no welcome reply from zth members... :ph34r: :ph34r:

*walk alone in the dark*

haha.. :lol: :lol:

btw, welcome! :D
these days, not everyone so free to greets newbies.. but not for Fiona4Eva!! :lol:

wah... :blink: , y me leh....... i'm not free also leh.....!!!!!

hahaha.....i got manners mah........
dun reply so much ler....the topic starter also didnt reply...haha

kidkid.... welcome to ZTH community .. wah .. farique .. he he .. so fast catch up newbie for a vote .. ;)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 3 2005, 17:42
kidkid.... welcome to ZTH community .. wah .. farique .. he he .. so fast catch up newbie for a vote .. ;)
[snapback]864347[/snapback]​
acctually, not for mine only.. its for all ZTH photochoppers.. :D

thank u fellazz.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

really appreciate ur welcomes... next time if i got n00b question...pls do answer me and teach me ok??

:P :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

peace!!

oik? got ppl notice me 1 wor... :lol: :lol: :lol: *bangga skit*

ty ty !! :P B) :)

Write your reply...