Any touge kaki here?

i know that behind take camera geh is u..
aiyuuu that video very popular jorrr..many ppl ghe hp inside also hv.

Aik? How u know leh? I see on youtube some ppl claim its an FTO la, Wira tebo la, EG la, Fellali la hehehe..

Another malaysian touge enthusiast can be found here

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/

Eh whos car is that Black saga with the zenden.com.my / zth.com sticker at the back?

Ive seen this car go down Genting b4

tat stock king of corner too busy with his IT job killing virus becos of too many hamsaplou surfing porn site until processor kong :thefinger:

btw maybe u page kelisa6009, he is another kcar king of corner, he got organise group to wack corner most of the time :biggrin:

kelisa 6009 is it hv bonnet scoop n many fur in dash borad 1??if he is the 1 with bonnet scoop n many fur geh kelisa..i think i know he.

Aik? How u know leh? I see on youtube some ppl claim its an FTO la, Wira tebo la, EG la, Fellali la hehehe..

Another malaysian touge enthusiast can be found here

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/

Eh whos car is that Black saga with the zenden.com.my / zth.com sticker at the back?

Ive seen this car go down Genting b4

aiya i also see that eK downhill before la...i think is sat or fri late nite geh
u guy car damd yeng oo..
ehh so u can ask u geh friend n u coem out yum cha n play play with us mou?? very intrested mahh..
aiyuuu that TOUGE KING i know jorr...in cameron highland geh marr...too far from KL lehh..
So wanna coem out mou..TEC TEC IDOL.

http://aycu07.webshots.com/image/35846/2003894190085960529_rs.jpg

you guys should try this la... best disc brake in the world... caliper also no need one!!

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/1623/2311071752pk6.jpg

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/1968/2311071753yh3.jpg

saw it in GT Auto summore !! must be a touge king !