Klang Anyone?

same la.. still playing with balls rite.. :D

u at kuchai lama.. i'm at the weld.. isn't that far? plus i didn't drive.. take the ktm/monorail.. u come la.. here lot of things to eat/see .... :P

speedz1665 - black knight wira ... can make ppls ballz kecut... ask simplythebest for testimonial.. :D

happy_nic & judy,
hey next week join us at klg parade bowling la den go to bbk mamak.. come la lots of member dis time so papaleed he wan to show power mah he can strike 10 games non stop.. we'll see how le.. ahahahahahaahahahaahahaha! :D

d3s,
no put u on table la.. put u as altar la.. ahahahahahaahahaaa (atas meja sembahyang).. wahaahahahahaahahahaahah! :D nia beh eh... :D :D :D

psyk,
life is alwis boring 1 unless to those who r super rich n famous le.. their life no boring.. our life boring cause v alwis work like dog n earn like peanuts.. dats why loh.. so dun sien le.. u got join us TT i oso got c u laugh mah.. nxt time u wan to touch d3s jes touch nia tak yah tanya2 n malu2 one.. wahahaahahahahaahahahahaha! :D :D

Regards,
Mike

spotted b** 933 on the federal highway hogging the fast lane.. wanna switch lanes oso never put signal.. kena horn oso no respond.. face so blur liddat.. ish ish ish..

trd16v: boring ler.. work like dog eat peanuts standard la everywhere.. how to play bowling? never play before leh..

Who is 933? the one make my balls kecut one is it? :D

*Burp*, exkressscuseeeeeee me ..

I only play bowling once in my whole life. Throw the fucken ball, all masuk side longkangs.

The best shot also managed to pin down half of them only.

Hi Klang Crew!

I have a sad story to tell... I been staying in Klang for the past 4 years but I don't have a single friend here.

I moved here from PJ due to work and still drive back to PJ or Subang to hang out with old friends.

Any ZTH TT in Klang? Do drop me a PM. I would love to attend one of these days.

Will78 said:
Hi Klang Crew!

I have a sad story to tell... I been staying in Klang for the past 4 years but I don't have a single friend here.

I moved here from PJ due to work and still drive back to PJ or Subang to hang out with old friends.

Any ZTH TT in Klang? Do drop me a PM. I would love to attend one of these days.

Yeap, every thursday. You are driving SGTI right? Hehehehehe :p

I used to drive SGTI. Now, I drive a Proton Juara at the moment. ;)

Where do you guys usually meet?

Will78 said:
I used to drive SGTI. Now, I drive a Proton Juara at the moment.

Where do you guys usually meet?

Currently, there are 2 spots for Klang TT, Bandar Baru Klang and Bandar Bukit Tinggi.

Next TT, we all will meet up at Klang Parade first for some bowling session, afterthat going somewhere sapedek.

Maybe I go there for snooker Muahahahaha, if some of you not playing bowling lare. :p

will78,
yo! welcum to klg TT man.. pls feel free to join us all and as wat andrew says there r 2 spots... bbk and bbt.. so u r alwis welcome man.. :)

psyk,
biasa la work for ppl is like dat 1 le.. eheheheheeh :D wahhh u spotted him ar? u shud have kejar him mah GTi tarak lose one loh.. ahahahahaahaha! :D u horn him sure la he din dengar cause he bz tfk while driving or mebbe he put de volume to the max loh or he pretend duno u le.. ahhahahaahahahahaahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

Hey Mike and Andrew! Thanks for the warm welcome. I will be most honoured to join you guys this Thursday. What time will y`all be meeting this Thursday at Klang Parade?

Andrew, you got my mobile number. Can you PM me yours so I can call you guys when I am there?

oit PSYK, where you spotted me.. mahemz.. better dont Fu*k my backside since you're Gayish..hahahahaha

federal highway la on sat morning.. when i reach the batu tiga tol i can see u from behind overtaking like mad fler taking the emergency lane then u reach the tol gate.. then i tink u went into subang c os i lost u there.. i go kl :P

Will78: It should be around 8.30pm. Sure, once you've reached just give me or mike a call. Looking forward to meet you this thursday alright. :D

Same here. I hope I can make it this Thursday. Sometimes I might get tied up at work. Nevertheless, I will join you guys soon. Cheers!

papaleed car so fast... hehehee... early morning.. rushing to kl ar?? heheh.. wut the rush man.. :D :D :D

will78,
hope 2 c u man.. let's bowling guys! ehehehehehe... :D

psyk,
i know where does papaleed heading early saturday morning.. muahahahahaahahahahahaah! :D *top secret* eekekekekek :D

Regards,
Mike

hi all, long time never been in this thread already.
due to duno what happen to zth few months back, i cant log in with my old nickname"rebirth" so change to new nickname

so, still remember me?not too popular, so, might not recognize me...
hows klang TT going? damn, nvr had a chance going to this kind of TT