Klang Anyone?

happy_nic said:
7 sence?? i though got 6 only.. hahahaaa... :D
bbq ar?? where??

mine special abit lor , 7 sense :D
bbq will be at our presidente (Viperleed) house at Taman Sentosa,Klang..

hmm..ur nick is happy_nic so ur name would be Nicole rite :D

walau... need bo so big... hehehee/.. hey mike i think i bring 3gfs nia la... heheheee...

fuh... later all those who claims to be girls end up to be guys how.. buaya sommore la.. no venue confirmed yet ka.. like that i stay back office loh..

kekkkakkakkake...bloody jokers..

differ..klang got the biggest buaya farmler..papaya farm also got..that wan must ask papaleed and mikeotaiko.....

d3s...gal only means all the names familiar to u ler....hamsapkian

so tonight which place ppl....the whole klang no other place to TT ah..always BBK or BBT..kanineh...better go METRO at least got beer...

melur melur all got telur only...

simplythebest..maybe 40-50 cans a month.....dependsler...normaly 1 week 3-4 drink wan...so around 20-30 cans 1 week

simplythebest said:
speedz: Just wondering how many cans of beer do you take in a month?

oiks bosses, so which Sri Melur? And the time?

stb, sri melur at corner lot nearby Tesco there...opposite the accessories shop called "Vipha"...got it...if not just give mike a call la..time at 830pm onwards..

c u guys!

eyucks i don like that place.. dirty.. not bright enough.. not like asoka bright.. dim dim lights..

speedz1665 said:
d3s...gal only means all the names familiar to u ler....hamsapkian

ooooii... u ar??? aarrghhhh..... really familiar ma.. me at port klg so famous.. aiya.. klang + p.klg not very big nia ma.. hehehehheee...

sri melor ok ma... cheaper then that day v go 1... hehehe...

We all go to Sri Melor 2 near the giant one! OK? Kaw tim! Settle! :D

See u guys 2nite!! wooohoooooo!!

Regards,
Mike

uhhhh.............ahhhhh................canot take it!!!!!!!! blind edi!!!!!!

sorry guys, have to FFK tonite. aunty called and asked a favour to pickup my cousin from tuition. terpaksa la, family obligations...

next round Kopi-O on me la.

aiseh sorry lar guys and gals...sonic call me up i am leaving port klang edi at about 7 plus, no mood fer tt liow lor cos work like gila babi edi...sumore driving also wanna sleep edi kao kao...so i have to miss this klang TT...so sorry if u all are expecting me to cum...really sorry but i will make it on da next tt ...hopefully!!! :p

Here are some pics of tonight's TT. Forgotten to take pictures of other members as well.

Speedz the I.T Network Engineer in red and Viperleed.