et5828 said:but rm1400 for 1 sec less...
isnt it too little?
peterink2000 said:got any cheaper solution for speed? without turbo or charger unit?:D
peterink2000 said:very funie..........i also got one rocket ah....
mild CAM is smooth mah.....szekeiemme said:cam will smoothen the engine sound? explain ... mine stock cam got sound.. tak tak tak tak tak tak tak.. kkekeke
ninja_iga said:peterink2000
^_^ wakakakaakaka yahoR! that same rocket 'powered' you to beat HoWK(champion driver) and won you the GRAND prize to go test race cars and a holiday.......
*respect*.........
Hey.....dont say my rocket powered beat HoWK. I was lucky that day mah......
Tohsan said:that one r u sure u wanna put in your engine ah? makesure it wont turn out cook like HOTDOG!!:D
faisal said:My Cliche (Kelisa ) running on Mintex Redbox front pads and 14' AD07 tyres. Brutal grip and brutal braking. Last Sunday went up and down Frasers. by the time I reach the dam on my trip down and stopped for a ciggie my fr brakes were smokin but still no fade. Awesome stuff.
For extra power I just floor the throttle extra hard..
And I also have CF munber plate. Ninja Iga has seen them.. hehehe
cybernation said:Walao..AD07 tyres??!!!!!Rich fellow mah!!..how much u bought the Mintex Redbox front pads???
faisal said:My Cliche (Kelisa ) running on Mintex Redbox front pads and 14' AD07 tyres. Brutal grip and brutal braking. Last Sunday went up and down Frasers. by the time I reach the dam on my trip down and stopped for a ciggie my fr brakes were smokin but still no fade. Awesome stuff.
For extra power I just floor the throttle extra hard..
And I also have CF munber plate. Ninja Iga has seen them.. hehehe
szekeiemme said:OMG.. so u r de faisal dat stanley told me about.. ehehe.. yeah.. he told me ur CF plate holder also.. woooooo.. drools!
ninja_iga said:peterink2000
^_^ wakakakaakaka yahoR! that same rocket 'powered' you to beat HoWK(champion driver) and won you the GRAND prize to go test race cars and a holiday.......
*respect*.........
edward
surbo, are you kidding me??
putting a bellmouth at the right places, i think has more gain!