KELISA - Tuning

Ninja...
i am now using AD07 14" rim5.5JJ Perfect size. ..that noisy shocks larr....

very oversteerie on 4th gear to third gear into LEFT 3+ corners or RIGHT 3+ corners.
Could it be the rear dampers need to recalibrate?
:confused:

peterink2000 said:
Ninja...
i am now using AD07 14" rim5.5JJ Perfect size. ..that noisy shocks larr....

very oversteerie on 4th gear to third gear into LEFT 3+ corners or RIGHT 3+ corners.
Could it be the rear dampers need to recalibrate?
:confused:

What dampers are you on?

The OE dampers and springs work fine with my AD07 14's. Damping force and travel just nice. Very neutral and predictable. Lift off mid corner and it just tighten it's line. sometimes left foot brake oso it tightens line. BTW my car is an Auto.

faisal : *innocent look* what...? hehe

peterink2000: waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat? noise again? :(

Those interested in the Mintex Redbox PM to me an I'll give you a price. Serious buyers only.

Just got my Mintex M1144 pads today . This is the same specs as fitted to the Satria R3. If on the Redbox I have Brutal brakes now they are AWESOME.. They're so strong can brake harder and later.. AWESOME

Lovemaker said:
how much le?? batter than l9 breaks??

L9 calipers you mean. I'm speaking about the brake PADS of the car.

The Mintex 1144 is Fast Road Rally pads. We have used them on our Developement Satria R3 for 35k km on the front. The car is driven hard daily and stops on a dime.

For pricing on both the Redbox and M1144 pls PM to me. Thanks

cheeft said:
wat bout mintex brake pad for L9???

If you 're serious on purchasing can you provide me a outline drawing of the L9 OE pads and I'll see on the availability.

Bear in mind these pads are imported from the UK so pricing are all over RM150 , depending on compound.

faisal said:
What dampers are you on?

The OE dampers and springs work fine with my AD07 14's. Damping force and travel just nice. Very neutral and predictable. Lift off mid corner and it just tighten it's line. sometimes left foot brake oso it tightens line. BTW my car is an Auto.

Mine is a manual. I am using Ninja's Titan. Pretty impressive performance for a local made product. AD07 is really semi slick joe..............very sticky on high speed corners. But my tail still drift.:eek:

ninja_iga said:
faisal : *innocent look* what...? hehe

peterink2000: waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat? noise again? :(

ninja, How lar.......May 22 kekekekekeee....... my rear shock got sound when the shaft is extended.:D

peterink2000

boss ah :D that's because of the short stroke :) no problem, just a sound.. (i wont be suprised if you lift your inner rear wheel during hard cornering!)

works like a stiff ARB at the rear :D

sumitomo bagus! very lasting too...:D

proven and tested yesterday(this early morning)...yesterday's fastest monster no need parachute also can stop