All Kelisa/Kenari owners: PLease let us know where can we tune our K-car. Any good mechanics in town?
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 28 2005, 10:25
i guess u got safc or stand alone ecu rite? or else? wut uwana tune? higher boost>?
[snapback]846177[/snapback]
Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Mar 26 2005, 15:05
any recommended DVVT hybrid EJ-DE installer?
[snapback]842729[/snapback]
Originally posted by peterink2000@Mar 30 2005, 08:27
I have checked out POWERZONE. The CAMs are about RM1400.00 inclusive of installation, setup, seals, etc. You have to swap your CAMs to them. This CAM doest make more noise-as a matter of fact, its smoother. Its just the idleling is a bit up n down. THAT IS A GOOD SOUND..rite? ;)
If we do change the CAM, the next thing would be port n polish. YOu have to smmoth out the air flow passage, then your CAM will perform to its fullest.
Aiyoh. Cannot tahan alredi. The more I talk about CAM, the more I want to change. Must start to saveup CA$H le......
[snapback]852777[/snapback]
Originally posted by cheeft+Mar 30 2005, 16:57 -->
QUOTE(cheeft @ Mar 30 2005, 16:57 )
--QuoteBegin-peterink2000@Mar 30 2005, 08:27
I have checked out POWERZONE. The CAMs are about RM1400.00 inclusive of installation, setup, seals, etc. You have to swap your CAMs to them. This CAM doest make more noise-as a matter of fact, its smoother. Its just the idleling is a bit up n down. THAT IS A GOOD SOUND..rite? ;)
If we do change the CAM, the next thing would be port n polish. YOu have to smmoth out the air flow passage, then your CAM will perform to its fullest.
Aiyoh. Cannot tahan alredi. The more I talk about CAM, the more I want to change. Must start to saveup CA$H le......
[snapback]852777[/snapback]