KELISA - Tuning

last time sibeh sien mar...thinking wan to sell the kelisa, so didnt log in here lor...hehe

right now back to normal, thinking take off the wide body....than put 13inch...
perform as a patrol saver in the road....

last time sibeh sien mar...thinking wan to sell the kelisa, so didnt log in here lor...hehe

right now back to normal, thinking take off the wide body....than put 13inch...
perform as a patrol saver in the road....
13 inch will kill ur car performance lar

yayaya.....15 inch very hard to find good tyre for our car....

the only good wan is toyo...as inform by tohsan koko.....

the best stick to 14" can play rally style and also got a lot of performance tyre in the shop.....

KM

get the MIchelin PP2 good enough,its ngam ngam ho for wet n dry, only cost a bit more i think RM30-40 per tyres but can last very very long time, so if u calculate back,its more worthwhile.

btw not only toyo is good onela, u can use Bridgestone Re030 also its not bad actually and the latest Bridgestone Re001 is ichiban, if got Pirelli Dragon for our car I wanna try too,but can't find any so far.

13inch AP Racing mar.....
with 185/??/13 sumitomo. around RM170 per tyre.

http://kelisasg.proboards33.com/index.cgi?board=sellbuy&action=display&thread=1190602876
CHROME MOON CAP, any idea the price in MLS ? sound cool with 14inch steel rims

attached
whr can get them ah?
the the ori 14inch steel rim can manage wht tyre size? rim heavry?

Taikor Bv

that is the old skool volkswagen bettle stainless steel cover, cannot fit our car leh becos the bracket spacing won't fit to your rim.

i'm using IK22... haha

very cold my plugs.. so morning little bit slow to warm up.. but once hot already, nice ler..