KELISA - Tuning

we need comment bout viagra effect after ate....lolz...always watch at tv but never known in real life..

hahahhah.....y don;t we make it a TT...if anything happen to kuteh we can still send him to hospital...but remember no to bring siham a long us.....

ah....like that i rather don;t wan to join...later my butt "hoi fa'....nvm nvm...i get Ah John there for u...u sure got enough of his butt....so by the time finish ..the Viagra also it power

hahaha.....really curious about viagra la.....got any side effects de or not ??

nanti viagra effect to powerful, ah john cannot tahan so how, need many substitute......hahah

willing to try if got free for me....wahahahhahahahah....need hide inside cupboard try secretly

so cham meh? i sent you to brickfield back alley for quick fix at alcheapo price or if u fancy food n chicks i can sent u to Lorong Garu in Penang, Kai Meng taikor territory :laugh:

aahahaah, where are those places ?? never heard b4........i scare dirty la...dun wan >_<"

today i take out my subwoofer fuyoo my car can go 140 km/h again, with big sub box my car can go 120 km/h oni can u imagine!

hahaha.....really curious about viagra la.....got any side effects de or not ??

nanti viagra effect to powerful, ah john cannot tahan so how, need many substitute......hahah

willing to try if got free for me....wahahahhahahahah....need hide inside cupboard try secretly
bro....if i found one sponsor i let u know....will remember to call u for free testing

so cham meh? i sent you to brickfield back alley for quick fix at alcheapo price or if u fancy food n chicks i can sent u to Lorong Garu in Penang, Kai Meng taikor territory :laugh:
hahah....lorong garu..just mention my name and they will give u free

haha tat place so special for all the man in the Island sure can't forget,as they say if never step into Lorong Garu,ur penang holidays will not be complete at all :laugh:

yup...like when u go penang...u must eat laksa...so remember to call me when u all plan to go...i will take photo as a memory for u all