KELISA - Tuning

powerzone, location glenmarie, price rm1450 incl. installation, 3days to install
for ur info...his high cam already done...now his car in on the road liaw....

so we plan to organise a drag to welcome him...heheheh
stay tune to this thread

drag what drag?? can i come visit u guys and try with my stock car?? very long didn't see u guys already... been very busy with work lately

then let me kaw tim for u...i am very ery good in kawtim auditors.....me every year need to kawtim a bunch of auditors.....

don remember its not under the Big Five,but qualify also but their stuff like shit, i have to the power to kick them out ma, just pass the paper to Erin mom n sign!

hahahha.....taikor...auditor also human mah.....me last time as auditor also kena kaw kaw from the customer....so now i know how hard they need to work and always kena kaw kaw from customer....

my case is she is too lazy to check then she pass her things to Erin to check,too bad i found its the her own work, kena tiu for being lazy ma.too bad.

hahaha no needla, show u my alarm system features:

Function list control via DTMF or SMS
Door lock / unlock
Arming / disarming
Panic / Anti-carjacking
Emergency override

Sony Ericsson GSM Module
Available in 900 / 1800 Mhz and850 / 1900 Mhz two models
Microphone for in car voice monitoring
Broadcast input voice to public through speaker
Emergency button to send SOS message to the pre-set mobile phone number
Build-in backup battery for emergency notification by SMS when power failure
Two-way alert/notification by SMS
User-friendly PC setup sointerface
All function programmable through PC setup software

Function list control via DTMF or SMS :
Door lock/unlock
Arming/disarming
Panic/Anti car jacking
Emergency override
Trunk release
Reset SMS report/function selection to company default
Turn on the in-car microphone and monitor the car
Turn on the car speaker and broadcast
Change the SMS notification number

Car alarm function :
Use hopping code for transmission
Up to 3 transmitters can be learned per unit
Arming/disarming/silent arming
Passive arming
Panic/car finder/valet mode
Anti-carjacking/emergency override
Remote trunk release/window close output (-300mA)
Ultrasonic sensor with adjustable sensitivity
Built-in lock/unlock/packing light relay
Built-in one cut relay

SMS alert/notification :
Door, ACC, hood, trunk, shock, sensor, ultrasonic sensor triggers, SOS, power cut