not safe to leave it in the shop..must drive back to your house then only safe mah..let ur boss know..then he will say..ok lar,,u drive back and make sure u keep it safe
ur car put in my house...now i got empty space liaw..the picanto will take two month to kaw tim...so temporary put my house first..then after ur boss buy another new car for u then only u take off all ur ICE stuff and sell the menari off...
ok boh?
plan to have concert in my house..so need ur ICE system to blast
dam something very wrong with 528I today i m going to screw the salesman kau kau, very unethical seller, sell to us at rm76k but publish in the "On The Road" magazine selling at RM72k, same car! Lucky no deal sign yet,loan not sign to accept yet!
one more shocking news,found out from their website promo price now is rm66k! Tns, the deal is off,my boss going there to wackau the sohai salesman. Ah sum go fuckau his sohai frenz.
i m not searching for any car, my boss is,i hope he will find a good condition one. Me most likely keep money for hunting house. Lazy to change car. Coming saturday will change my car 2 ways alarm. Boomerang start to gila gila after 3 years in good service. Maybe going for Clifford 2 ways or something very very cheap like Steelmate.
Would like to get a set of 17 inches. I have done survey over the week, the price range that i got among few shops are too big. The cheapest offer that i found is RM1700 and the highest is RM2600.
you know every once in a while you'll have this bleak moment when you get the horror on your face that a police stop you randomly in their operation, significant none the other because you do not drive a normal...