KELISA - Tuning

taiko taiko...sorry cut off ur feng sui topic...

any recommand on Halogen bulb?
if change to crystal series , blue , diamon purple those..JPJ will kacao or not?
i take out my HID liao, now temporory use a 90w bulb, i dun have relay, any harm?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/149386-michiba-halogen-bulbs.html

affraid the 8000k cant see while raining

hahaha save ur moneyla,those Phillip diamond series aka white light, not much different from stock light,waste money oni, so far they oni aim those with HID,so u are temperary safe!

back to fengshui topic, i heard some orang kaya that want to make their luck better before gamble,they search for virgin girl to cucuk before they go for gamble,anyone wanna try? :biggrin:

dun be bad lah u guys....
cucuk virgin ur didi wont feel gd too -_- , opzz

aihh...down grade from HID to halogen, now not shiok ler...wan some diff colour mar... last time go bought a 4000k xx brand halogen, rain day like shit!!!
Almost get the Philips diamond series last 2 weeks, RM200+ ler....

Michiba also no gd ah? aihhh

taikor..i am very sorry..i canot help u in this..me very very "cha" on this light thing...
until now i still use stock yellow bulb

how's the stuff in kakimoto?
i'm browsing their webbie....

Tohsan, help me on halogen pls

BV

tat place going to squize ur wallets dry,try search other placela. About the bulbs, i already try HID and those philips and normally yellow stock bulbs, finally conclusion,either u stick to HID or u use stock bulbs, becos using stock bulbs is more economy and long lasting. Those phillips diamond bulbs won't last long and rainny days time,stock bulbs seem to be doing a better job and its so much more cheaper and easier on your eyes. The decision is all up to you. Those Phillips Diamond bulbs oni look nice and don serve much purpose in actual practical sense. I tested their full range already, and i can tell u,i burn one pair in 3 months time,which in the end cost u more expensive than using HID. Thats why i stick to stock.

BV

tat place going to squize ur wallets dry,try search other placela. About the bulbs, i already try HID and those philips and normally yellow stock bulbs, finally conclusion,either u stick to HID or u use stock bulbs, becos using stock bulbs is more economy and long lasting. Those phillips diamond bulbs won't last long and rainny days time,stock bulbs seem to be doing a better job and its so much more cheaper and easier on your eyes. The decision is all up to you. Those Phillips Diamond bulbs oni look nice and don serve much purpose in actual practical sense. I tested their full range already, and i can tell u,i burn one pair in 3 months time,which in the end cost u more expensive than using HID. Thats why i stick to stock.
yeah...stay stock like me....drive also stock car....

mana ada.....today a bit bz..need to finish my work....where got time to cocking...hehehe....

serious leh...my car stock....most the meber here already done their secrect mod....only that they keep quite nia....

like u...ur car ICE already monster compare to my chap ayam wan...now still need some tuning and should be nice liaw....

i waiting my customer from Sweden to arrive.
duno got buy any present for me or not....lolz!!!
nite time go eat expensive restoren lor....

I just change HID to Normal yellow bulb, feel not bright right now.
i wanted to get a nice color headlamp, coz i'll put my 4k HID in support lamp, so no issue for the brightness by that time. If said Philips diamond version can last long than i headache lor....Michiba around RM50 for 5k color, maybe worth to try for 1 set. Coz the temporory halogen bulb i using right now not suit my voltage, it's 90w bulb. i dun have relay for it.

For headlamp tunning, and idea how to adjust the lamp hight and wide, i feel cant adjust it ler, affraid already broken

that good enough...got ICe monster can blast liaw...like me look like monster car...but kena smoke by stock kelisa...hope the person who drive stock kelisa see this...hehehe.u know who i mean right?