KELISA - Tuning

price is for a pair....still expensive?
u buy those zap ayam DLAA also need RM50 liao ler

i bought one for RM38...maybe this sunday will go down to get wire...i need to rewire my whole car...damn sien...

for future gd...
dun get a messy wire in ur car
get those proper fuse box, all blink blink wire....neon light project all together lah!!!

last night take out my car HU...wan to rewire the whole thing..once take out...i put all back..to messy liaw...don;t know one day can kawtim or not..some more now with two way alarm...fuyooo..the wire damn long and thick...where to hide all the wire also i don;t know....

anyone know how to remove the gear lock plastic cover for kelisa?

the hole thing can dismental

infront the gear console got 2 nut, at the back also got 2.
hmmm,...dufficult to say...
just pull it out!!!!

at the back got only one nut that screw the half of the plastic cover for the hand brake...

the front i already remove...but cannot pull out?
how to remove the clock and also the cup holder?
can teach me ah..this sunday i plan to take off my car seat and everything..so i can organise the wire

last night take out my car HU...wan to rewire the whole thing..once take out...i put all back..to messy liaw...don;t know one day can kawtim or not..some more now with two way alarm...fuyooo..the wire damn long and thick...where to hide all the wire also i don;t know....

anyone know how to remove the gear lock plastic cover for kelisa?

ice shop people normal like tie up all the messy wires then when there is big load of wire they will group them together. Hope this help.

cup holder?
just pull out with holding the lower parts.
2 pcs in V shape, press it and pull out.

the clock also ez.
u open the center console cover, than can see 2 screw there liao

Kai Meng

rewiring must do properly otherwise scare kena 747 aeroplane sound confirm headache.

btw yesterday oni got chance to install my F#1 amp, gila long and big but very strong u can stand on the amp and it won't break,it whole amp make from alloy bloddy heavy and tough but the sound i really like it, now listen until ear "lau chap" :biggrin:

Kai Meng

rewiring must do properly otherwise scare kena 747 aeroplane sound confirm headache.

my car now already got aeroplane sound...this is because of the player...one of the wire spoil liaw...so need to connect directly and make the speaker sound like aeroplane...

btw yesterday oni got chance to install my F#1 amp, gila long and big but very strong u can stand on the amp and it won't break,it whole amp make from alloy bloddy heavy and tough but the sound i really like it, now listen until ear "lau chap" :biggrin:

wah........so when fully setup?

cup holder?
just pull out with holding the lower parts.
2 pcs in V shape, press it and pull out.

the clock also ez.
u open the center console cover, than can see 2 screw there liao

u mean the cup holder just pull out?
ermmmm...let me try and see...

there is only two screw to remove the gear box cover right?

below the cup holder got a step to block it. u need to puss up towards the cup holder than can come out.

not much screws, move front back front back to check and lose it b4 come out.

below the cup holder got a step to block it. u need to puss up towards the cup holder than can come out.

not much screws, move front back front back to check and lose it b4 come out.
okokok...will try out...first must remove the seat so i can enough room to take out the cover...then maybe i will do sound proofing on the gear area//to reduce the sound...

KM

when people change characters to bad,normally i will stay far far away from them. Like Uncle Rick case,he is the one that direct the correct way for me to help people n do charity,now he turn out to be like that i will not want to go his place againloh. Btw i found some of his source of amulet collection,manage to get some good amulet from them too.