KELISA - Tuning

girl always use this type of attitude on man....tarik kuat kuat so that the price can go up...then we the victim need to fork up to buy it mah....

1 of my fren need help....

i dunno y he wanted to beat his fren wira std 1.5 so badly.
he got budget like 2-3k....

wat i tot of is...
-zenden/powerzone 3-2-1
-KNN drop in air filter and DIY CAI
-heavy duty clutch cover+semi race clutch
-Denso iridium
-port n polish for the head

any other cheap n realiable option other than wat i mention above?
those of u wit those mod can take wira 1.5 std easily?

Yong_5290

he can take out the rear seat and the left hand side car seat,as well as the spare tyres and all the gadget,take out all the ice stuff as well any unnecessary stuff,that will lighten the car load a lot. Try it out.
One more option is he can either do bolt on turbo or install high cam,that will definately increase the car speed provided he go for proper tuning n dyno.

butty...

all the stuff is terpakai lar...SAFC terpakai, bodykit terpakai and exhaust terpakai...so that y i can mod this become liks this...

so how u tune SAFC?
u do it urself or u go find experts?
is it hard to tune it?
u hav Air/Fuel and Exhaust Gas Temperature gauges r?

so how u tune SAFC?
u do it urself or u go find experts?
is it hard to tune it?
u hav Air/Fuel and Exhaust Gas Temperature gauges r?

i get the expert to tune for me...i don;t have the air/fuel and exhaust meter....waiting for ppl to sponsor me the meters

wat i tot of is...
-zenden/powerzone 3-2-1
-Denso iridium

Yong ... u still driving ur 4G91 r ?
i sold my wira 4G91 2 years back

no need for the heavy duty clutch la , wont give u more speed/power,
put cam , port the head , full exos system and knn should do the job (provided the wira 1.5 is stock la)
** some cars here did those mention above edi ... and they r fast ...
hope this helps

wat i tot of is...
-zenden/powerzone 3-2-1
-Denso iridium

Yong ... u still driving ur 4G91 r ?
i sold my wira 4G91 2 years back

no need for the heavy duty clutch la , wont give u more speed/power,
put cam , port the head , full exos system and knn should do the job (provided the wira 1.5 is stock la)
** some cars here did those mention above edi ... and they r fast ...
hope this helps

i think subaru engine is enough...the engine sell quite cheap in the market...so can get one and install it..u got 4wd kelisa with a big big heart

subaru engine no power lar... buat apa spend so much money and then when you change spark plugs need to turun engine hahaha.... use 4G63T lar... the E9 one.. Mivec Turbo... boost 2.3bar with all the extreme stuff and standalone management unit... 800BHp enough lar... wheels also fly out adi...

wat i tot of is...
-zenden/powerzone 3-2-1
-Denso iridium

2 options...

L2 660cc or K3-VET 1300cc.... confirm can win... L2 maybe 50% lar...but cheaper... spend the money buy bigger turbo, wastegate, boost controller...

and also...prepare a lot of money for the petrol....

anyone tested pump V-power mix with the green unleaded petrol...50% V-power and 50% unleaded petrol...seems like it give more mileage if mixing this two together

V-Power Racing ah?
smell gd.....lolz

some 1 said campur ron 97 and ron 92 will give good milleage too ?

so anyone tested?

i tested pump Rm45 unleaded petrol and Rm15 V-power...manage to reach Penang and still got fuel to round penang island twice...

wa so save fuel ka? i use the v-power everyday like no power at all, engine vibrate gila,i think the stupid engine mounting sudah kong already,check with p2 people today they say its almost about the time to change it already,can see engine dancing belly dance in engine bay when idling! very tiu!

my one fuyoo rojak with so many brand until lost track, i think almost all the brand of petrol in one tank!