KELISA - Tuning

BakKutT3h said:
=.=" dont play play......i scare until ballz suk......what if when driving suddenly a boy like act in "ju-on" duck under the sterring wheel and between ur legs look at u.............lol

THAT IS YOUR PORN ACTRESS WITH SHORT HAIR AND TOO MUCH MAKE UP TRYING TO SUCK YOU OFF IS IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lovemaker said:
i also want to do the decarb thing... come go together... maybe can get cheaper..
love check this out

http://www.kelisaclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=5471

butthead said:
THAT IS YOUR PORN ACTRESS WITH SHORT HAIR AND TOO MUCH MAKE UP TRYING TO SUCK YOU OFF IS IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL !! yea, heavy make up make them more scary .....lol

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/6017/imga0683ry2.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/8242/imga0676kd3.jpg

http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/8981/imga0677pk0.jpg

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/9060/imga0679po0.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/723/imga0680go4.jpg

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/3/imga0681gp3.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/3610/imga0682it2.jpg

wa bitumen oooo........nice job ! anyway, does it melt when going into an owen ?

umm...i mean, when spray whole car or what will send into the owen ma, then if the bitumen melt will bring some nasty job to us, keke

hmm hmm...why dun you ask will the bitumen melt under the sun ?
But...wht's the temperature to bake our car paint?

umm, dun think will melt under the sun....cuz inside owen is more hot, but dunno how hot is it =p

BakKutT3h said:
wa bitumen oooo........nice job ! anyway, does it melt when going into an owen ?
i don't think so..unless...very very hot...when i take this picture...the bitumen still sticky until now..after 4 month already

BakKutT3h said:
umm...i mean, when spray whole car or what will send into the owen ma, then if the bitumen melt will bring some nasty job to us, keke
U mean the spray shop oven…no worry…the oven is not that hot….i been inside the oven once…the temperature there is almost the same as the under the sun at 1pm to 2 pm…so it won’t melt the bitumen…it will become soft nia…but in long term..it will become harden..if u wan to see how it become in long term…just take out the door panel..u can see two small square piece that perodua put in our car…just small piece nia..

Hahaha…to safe cost….yesterday I try to remove the car carpet..plan to put the bitumen on top of it…but half way…don’t know how to dismantle the carpet…hai…

kelisa6009 said:
Hahaha…to safe cost….yesterday I try to remove the car carpet..plan to put the bitumen on top of it…but half way…don’t know how to dismantle the carpet…hai…

do u remove all the seats ? last time when the shop worker install ICE for me they take out the seats then can dismantle the carpet ledi woh, seems very easy, but i not yet try to do it....wanna do it later, ekkeke

Kai Meng

u must remove all the seat front n back for easier dismantle of carpet and wanna do soundproofing also easier.