KELISA - Tuning

Tohsan said:
TOM go to that workshop to do decarbonising,i think early this year he got give review,i forgotten the place name already maybe u can pm him for detail, the service is pro but the material will cost a bomb.:regular_smile:
what is that?
Izzit treatment for the fuel injector?>

ya inlet valve..and bla bla bla..will have carbon built up after a period of usage...errmm...is something like u do top engine overhaul without dismantle the engine..

wellcome!

btw when u are free,give me a call, i still waiting for your cf sticker most likely after this chinese 7th month only start to stickloh.

Tohsan said:
wellcome!

btw when u are free,give me a call, i still waiting for your cf sticker most likely after this chinese 7th month only start to stickloh.
very very sorry lar taikor...me lately a lot of thing to do...no time..will try to send to u this saturday night or sunday lar...

Kai Meng

never mind! I think i will need the stickers only next month. Please take your time, this month is not a good month for outing at night,so please sent to me only next monthloh. Thanks.

btw yesterday ICE God wanna yumcha with me at night, i also tell him next month ma becos I got do the burning of hell note n food for all the brothers n sisters of the dark side. Yesterday, i got heard the sweet melody from a sister of darkside before i even start burning of jossstick, once the candle start burning i quickly burn all the hell bank note, before the hell bank note finish burning,the candle of i think 20 batang already finished burning,scaryman,looks like they are waiting for me to serve those thing, that time the whole street dam quiet oni i alone do the offering stuff, after that quickly go inside house and shut all the door,let them enjoy their party!

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

never mind! I think i will need the stickers only next month. Please take your time, this month is not a good month for outing at night,so please sent to me only next monthloh. Thanks.

btw yesterday ICE God wanna yumcha with me at night, i also tell him next month ma becos I got do the burning of hell note n food for all the brothers n sisters of the dark side. Yesterday, i got heard the sweet melody from a sister of darkside before i even start burning of jossstick, once the candle start burning i quickly burn all the hell bank note, before the hell bank note finish burning,the candle of i think 20 batang already finished burning,scaryman,looks like they are waiting for me to serve those thing, that time the whole street dam quiet oni i alone do the offering stuff, after that quickly go inside house and shut all the door,let them enjoy their party!
wah...me also got burn all that thing.i think tonite also must burn again....luckly mine not that scary then your place...
\

ok lar...if i can meet u during afternoon then i bring it to you lar..

wa....really got such thing r !!!!??? sweet melody ? what u mean ? u mean she playing some musical instrument for u r ?

WTF..........=.=" my bulu all stand up ledi...........i still come back late night 2-3am these dayz......hak si ngor

tonight is the mega gathering,so u know what i meanloh,definately there will be a few mabuk one that go out disturb like go inside those single passenger car,so u might have company in your car when u drive home tonight after 7pm :biggrin:

HOI really r boss !? dun scare me woh ! i need go out celebrate someone birday tonite eh..............=.=" omg........hope is beautiful girl come in ler, alehluya

don worry!,no guarantee they will sit in ur car,maybe they like my car more leh or u ask them where they want to go u give them a lift loh!:biggrin:

=.=" dont play play......i scare until ballz suk......what if when driving suddenly a boy like act in "ju-on" duck under the sterring wheel and between ur legs look at u.............lol