KELISA - Tuning

kelisa6009 said:
taikor u plan to get JAZZ ah....get the honda stream lar...so that at the back u can put twin 12" woofer and 15" lcd tv screen

over budget i think becos need extra bullet for house too,thats why just take Jazz nialoh!:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
over budget i think becos need extra bullet for house too,thats why just take Jazz nialoh!:regular_smile:
haha..then house put 48" plasma TV....with RM150k sound system...

Tohsan said:
haha ok ok wait for me to kena lottery of 60millions,then i put a 500 inch plasma in your house.
sure sure...i will wait...
hope u still remmeber me when u win that lotery

Tohsan said:
haha ok ok wait for me to kena lottery of 60millions,then i put a 500 inch plasma in your house.

adoh...birthday present ~!!!!

dream of v-power but don't mention other hamsi name remember otherwise u will kena pinch like Bob hamsi :biggrin:

hahah....before sleep kena use glue seal the mouth and also use string to tie my little bro....

found that this groung for fishy birdie fren here all humsup kaki....
wasai....
trying to get sorce of info every place....but..found chat thread of you guys only.....

i still headache lah~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ICE
where got money`!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BV5015 said:
wasai....
trying to get sorce of info every place....but..found chat thread of you guys only.....

ICE
that y we all talk more then work...hahah...not enough $$$ also..if got $$$...u won;t see all talk about siham or lala...we all get everything done...and all the fish and bird here will have rocket launcher or turbo

BV5015 said:
wasai....

ICE

ice???? what is your budget?? my suggestion Rm1k for HU,RM1k for Component Speaker, RM2k for amplifiers, RM1k for sound proofing, RM1k for subwoofer and RM1k for subwoofer amp!:regular_smile:

BV taikor...here the picture i promise

DIY sound proofing...the main contribution to this is our DIY and ICE King Djgerm taikor

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/8997/p11yn8.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/2286/p12xw1.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/3678/p13mv4.jpg

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/6038/p14tq2.jpg

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/7646/p15sw6.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/9449/p16qb8.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/5197/p17bo0.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/4486/p19qz1.jpg