kelisa6009 said:taikor u plan to get JAZZ ah....get the honda stream lar...so that at the back u can put twin 12" woofer and 15" lcd tv screen
over budget i think becos need extra bullet for house too,thats why just take Jazz nialoh!:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:taikor u plan to get JAZZ ah....get the honda stream lar...so that at the back u can put twin 12" woofer and 15" lcd tv screen
haha..then house put 48" plasma TV....with RM150k sound system...Tohsan said:over budget i think becos need extra bullet for house too,thats why just take Jazz nialoh!:regular_smile:
sure sure...i will wait...Tohsan said:haha ok ok wait for me to kena lottery of 60millions,then i put a 500 inch plasma in your house.
Tohsan said:haha ok ok wait for me to kena lottery of 60millions,then i put a 500 inch plasma in your house.

wah.....good good.......me tonite put pillow high high and dream'Tohsan said:no need wait birthday tomolo if i kena i belanja all to hamsi trip fly 1st class![]()

hamsi = siham = Girl friend = wifey = cha boh = pong pong....hahahaBV5015 said:????
hamsi?
that y we all talk more then work...hahah...not enough $$$ also..if got $$$...u won;t see all talk about siham or lala...we all get everything done...and all the fish and bird here will have rocket launcher or turboBV5015 said:found that this groung for fishy birdie fren here all humsup kaki....
wasai....
trying to get sorce of info every place....but..found chat thread of you guys only.....
i still headache lah~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ICE
where got money`!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tak ada lar....only got old siham nia...any fresh wan for me?Lovemaker said:haha... kai meng today u ada ler.... dapat makan siham special one!!
siham with curry meBV5015 said:siham add curry. **
BV5015 said:found that this groung for fishy birdie fren here all humsup kaki....
wasai....
trying to get sorce of info every place....but..found chat thread of you guys only.....
i still headache lah~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ICE
where got money`!!!!!!!!!!!!!!