K2000 Magic-Chip Review

Smallboy

Dec 18, 2007
Hi, I would like to check whether anyone has installed the Magic-Chip from K2000. The website claims that a Mr Teng installed a Magic-Chip on his Toyota Wish and increase fuel consumption by 50% during the road test. There are other car models that was tested as well. Can someone provide a review of the product?

The URL is K Cap Gasoline Saver - Overview

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
I have a friend who installed 3 of this MagicChip product to his Evo 3.. After being influenced by repetitive advertisements on HyperTune, and also at a certain thread at Zerotohundred.com .

Now whenever he visits any petrol station to fill up, the petrol attendant ends up paying him 50% of the petrol he bought!

If you are skeptical, ask around the petrol stations around Batu Caves area.. They will surely tell you this mysterious story of an Evo 3 who earns money from them all the time he visits them to fill petrol. They still don't know his secret.

But I am sharing with you this secret now.

Buy this product! It saves you ALOT of cash in the long run. Great investment.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
not buy 10. buy 2 get FOC fuel lorr....
buy 10 then u need to carry some tank to take extra petrol back home. macam buy 1 free 10.

bee14ve

Sep 20, 2007
so incredible...?
does it a credit card or what pyramid games

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
how much they sell this chip?

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
Call me a skeptic but this sounds like another snake-oil, hocus pocus, sales gimmick from China.

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
hehehee...petrol saving device ka? its only a gimmick to me.
It only make your engine runs lean, leaving the piston and your plugs whiter.
after a long run, check your piston sure caput!!

If the products are so good, many magazines all around the world will write a review and articles about it.

If they are so good, I will buy 10 and there is sure no need for me to go refuelling every 5 days....today refuel full tank, next month i visit again. wow!!!! wat a good device.

So guys,
beware,
these guys are doing it for the business sake only. they dont even know wat is happening inside the engine.

talk cock only can meh!! *&^%&**!!
hehehee...

Just my opinion. Pissed off with this kind of advertisement.
Smallboy, theres no such thing in this world.
To save petrol, drive a kenari or VW 1.4 TFSI.
Burning rubber = hefty money = deep pocket = hot girls
RocketMan = no money = ride bicycle...hehehehe

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
Aiyoh..mr moderator, dont get mad eh?
just an opinion.

Lucky uncle Tan, I am so jealouss!

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
As we all know, auto makers are trying their best to reduce fuel consumption and emissions to comply with growing enviromental awareness among consumers.

If such thingies really do work, auto makers would have incorporated into their engines.

Turbo676

Oct 6, 2004
yeah lor. dont u all know. the IDsi City got built in Surbo.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
yeah lor. dont u all know. the IDsi City got built in Surbo.
how u know got built in surbo?

Hello and happy chinese new year. I just bought an Hks Turbo Timer and planning to install it to my car this week. But yesterday when i was reading the manual book, there's something dat concerns me. It says 'do not install this product on a 24V vehicle. It may cause a fire'. I'm worried since my car is 24V. Anyone using this on their 24V?